Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chiseled

Our aesthetic team at Chiseled understands that you have many options to choose from for your plastic surgery and dermatology needs, which is why we're honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Our caring team of professionals is committed to understanding your unique needs and concerns so we can create custom treatment plans that help improve, enhance, and maintain your cosmetic goals. To learn more about us, we invite you to read through our patients' reviews.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I trust Integrated Aesthetics! Dr. Chiang and Dr. Cho customized the perfect plan for me so that I feel incredible and look natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I love Dr. Chiang. I have been her patient for several years, and she is the only doctor whom I trust with all of my skin needs. I have Melasma and she has been treating me for it, and the improvement is amazing. I also see her to get Botox. I feel safe knowing that I am getting Botox by a doctor. Dr. Chiang is very kind, patient, attentive, and she always answers all of my questions. I wish all doctors have her work ethic. Thank you Dr. Chiang for all that you do 🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

I love the results every time I need a treatment. Dr. Melissa Chiang is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Great place!! Everyone is super nice and the doctor gets you real results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. Cho and Dr.Chiang have done an amazing job with my face! Each one are so gentle and are pure artist. As I’ve aged my face needed a refresher and they have helped me achieve the natural look I was looking for. BEST Drs and Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

First class business professional staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Sue and Kara take great care of me every visit. Dr.Cho also has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

Dr. Cho and Dr.Chiang have done an amazing job with my face! Each one are so gentle and are pure artist. As I’ve aged my face needed a refresher and they have helped me achieve the natural look I was looking for. BEST Drs and Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

My visit was excellent and my results were even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Cho is amazing. I am glad I had my surgery done here. I felt that I was under great care from their facility. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Having experienced a medical condition that affected the appearance of my eyes, I felt the need to try and restore their appearance. I am so thrilled with what Dr. Cho achieved. With just the right amount of filler to the upper left eyelid, and perfectly placed, he has completely refreshed my look. He has impeccable qualifications but more importantly to me, he has a kind demeanor and a very gentle touch. Together with Rachel, his lovely assistant, they calm you right down and you honestly feel very little. Dr. Cho listens to you and understands your concerns and obviously understands subtlety really well. I am conservative with my appearance, less is usually more for me and Dr. Cho seems to understand what you need. I really appreciate that and his absolute mastery of fillers. A great front desk, a great personal assistant and a wonderful doctor. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Dr. Cho is a great professional, he always gives the best advices for your entire satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Dr. Cho and his assistants did a fantastic job. They all are very nice and experienced. I am very happy with the results of my eye lid lift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Thank you Rachel and Dr Cho. It’s always a good day when I get to have a little something done at Integrated Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Cho, thank you so much!!! You and your team are all amazing!!! I had a thread lift done overseas that got screwed up. I called many Doctors and every place I called, I got the runaround. Dr. Cho was the only one who made time. He is so knowledgable and kind and equally - has a great hand. Rachel the front office person, equally incredible! It takes a team to make a place great! I never felt rushed and he took his time with everything. In one visit, Dr. Cho was able to fix a bad thread lift that most Dr’s refused to help. Dr. Cho and his caring team beyond exceeded my expectation! 10 stars not 5. Also, I read one bad review where someone was upset they had to wait. The way I see it, I would camp out 24 hours to wait for Dr. Cho but I would NOT camp 24 hours to buy an iphone. And if Dr. Cho is behind its only because once he sees you - you will never feel rushed and he will give you his undivided attention. Much Love to everyone at Integrated Aesthetics, Cindy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cho, Kara and Alex has been remarkable and I’m so grateful for their knowledge, support and expertise. I’m one week post op from my breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier with my surgery and outcome. They have been so supportive and I love that I can reach out to Sue and Rachel with any questions I’ve had, before and after my procedure. Integrated Aesthetics isn’t just another doctors office; it’s an experience supported by two wonderful doctors that care about their patients. I would highly recommend contacting the office if you have any surgical, aesthetic or dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cho, Kara and Alex has been remarkable and I’m so grateful for their knowledge, support and expertise. I’m one week post op from my breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier with my surgery and outcome. They have been so supportive and I love that I can reach out to Sue and Rachel with any questions I’ve had, before and after my procedure. Integrated Aesthetics isn’t just another doctors office; it’s an experience supported by two wonderful doctors that care about their patients. I would highly recommend contacting the office if you have any surgical, aesthetic or dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Dr. Cho, thank you so much!!! You and your team are all amazing!!! I had a thread lift done overseas that got screwed up. I called many Doctors and every place I called, I got the runaround. Dr. Cho was the only one who made time. He is so knowledgable and kind and equally - has a great hand. Rachel the front office person, equally incredible! It takes a team to make a place great! I never felt rushed and he took his time with everything. In one visit, Dr. Cho was able to fix a bad thread lift that most Dr’s refused to help. Dr. Cho and his caring team beyond exceeded my expectation! 10 stars not 5. Also, I read one bad review where someone was upset they had to wait. The way I see it, I would camp out 24 hours to wait for Dr. Cho but I would NOT camp 24 hours to buy an iphone. And if Dr. Cho is behind its only because once he sees you - you will never feel rushed and he will give you his undivided attention. Much Love to everyone at Integrated Aesthetics,Cindy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Cho, thank you so much!!! You and your team are all amazing!!! I had a thread lift done overseas that got screwed up. I called many Doctors and every place I called, I got the runaround. Dr. Cho was the only one who made time. He is so knowledgable and kind and equally - has a great hand. Rachel the front office person, equally incredible! It takes a team to make a place great! I never felt rushed and he took his time with everything. In one visit, Dr. Cho was able to fix a bad thread lift that most Dr’s refused to help. Dr. Cho and his caring team beyond exceeded my expectation! 10 stars not 5. Also, I read one bad review where someone was upset they had to wait. The way I see it, I would camp out 24 hours to wait for Dr. Cho but I would NOT camp 24 hours to buy an iphone. And if Dr. Cho is behind its only because once he sees you - you will never feel rushed and he will give you his undivided attention. Much Love to everyone at Integrated Aesthetics, Cindy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Cho is an amazing plastic surgeon who I highly recommend. He takes the time to listen to what you want and gives you multiple options to make sure you are happy with the results. He has an incredible bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable that you are in good hands. I have used Dr. Cho twice and would not hesitate to use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Best experience I could have, at the consult I was able to explain to Dr. Cho what I wanted to look like and what I didn’t want to look like. He took measurements on my breast to see what size implant would work best and then I was able to try on all different size breast to see what I liked best on my body. He also explain to me in detail on everything. Bc previous dr. Said I need a left but he explain a lift more on depth to me explain why I don’t need one. So I choose 650cc high profile but picked the 88% gummy beer silicone so that I would still have that natural slop like I had showed him the the playboy magazine I showed him. Staff & nurses were wonderful so sweet and made me feel so comfortable. I will most differently be coming back to do a tummy tuck next summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Love Dr. Cho.I'm 24 and got sculptura done! Wow I can see a difference it's unreal! He and his staff are so knowledgeable and fair. He is a little expensive, but you get what you pay for. I would recommend him to everyone and I would not let anyone but him take care of me. Dr. Cho and his staff are amazing and highly trained! He is worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Love Dr. Cho.I'm 24 and got sculptura done! Wow I can see a difference it's unreal! He and his staff are so knowledgeable and fair. He is a little expensive, but you get what you pay for. I would recommend him to everyone and I would not let anyone but him take care of me. Dr. Cho and his staff are amazing and highly trained! He is worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Cho has done several facial rejuvenation procedures on my face. I love the outcome because the procedures have not made me look "plastic" but have made me look well rested and fresh. He has done InstaLift, Botox, moderate fillers around the jawline. All of which have been done exceptionally well. I've had minimal down time or bruising. I've also had Ultherapy above the brow line to improve and lift the area. I love Dr. Cho and his staff especially Gina. She goes above and beyond what is expected for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Cho and his staff are AWESOME! Dr. Cho has performed surgery on me including some minor facial cosmetic injections and I must say, I LOVE MY RESULTS! Would refer anyone to him! Will be looking to have more cosmetic surgery with him once my braces come off! I CAN'T WAIT! EXCITED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Love Dr. Cho.I'm 24 and got sculptura done! Wow I can see a difference it's unreal! He and his staff are so knowledgeable and fair. He is a little expensive, but you get what you pay for. I would recommend him to everyone and I would not let anyone but him take care of me. Dr. Cho and his staff are amazing and highly trained! He is worth every penny. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.