Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chiseled

Our aesthetic team at Chiseled understands that you have many options to choose from for your plastic surgery and dermatology needs, which is why we're honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Our caring team of professionals is committed to understanding your unique needs and concerns so we can create custom treatment plans that help improve, enhance, and maintain your cosmetic goals. To learn more about us, we invite you to read through our patients' reviews.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 22, 2016

Excellent experience with filler! - Dr. Chiang was excellent with her filler technique and patient interaction. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is interested in filler rejuvenation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 18, 2016

Dr. Chiang is fantastic! - I have had botox from sooo many other drs and no one has done as good a job as Dr. Chiang! She is the only one I will recommend in The Woodlands/Spring area. Her results are the best AND she is affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 16, 2016

well managed; good communication between Dr & patient; Dr spent good amount of time w/ patient - pleasant & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 05, 2016

Dr Chiang delivers superior care and great results! - I go to Dr Chiang for both dermatology and cosmetic treatments. Patient care for dermatology is excellent. Her Cosmetic care and treatments have always given me great results and exactly what I was looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 29, 2016

Doctor Chiang is very sweet, and she really takes the time to listen to everything you have to say. - very positive, every time I have been here she has always given me the best personal attention and treatment plan. I have also started bringing my daughter and she sees us both at the same time which is something I really like. Just the sweetest doctor ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 29, 2016

Amazing! - Dr. Chiang and her staff were amazing! She really listened to me and made sure I understood my diagnosis. She was very thorough and explained everything to me in great detail. I'm so happy I found this office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chiang to anyone who needs a dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 29, 2016

Great Experience - Dr. Chiang spend alot of time with me answering my questions and going over my concerns. Comfortable atmosphere. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 29, 2016

Dr. Chiang is the best!!!! - She makes me feel comfortable talking to her about my acne. She is very professional and friendly. I've seen results after coming to see her. I would highly recommend her to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 29, 2016

Dr. Chiang discussed openly the possible causes of the problem at hand and offered a logical plan to - Routine screening but attentive to detail, erring on side of caution. Answered all my questions, willing to engage in discussion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 04, 2016

GREAT!!!! - this is my 3rd time to see Dr.Chiang and i love her. She is so sweet and take her time to help and deal with your issue you may have. The products that she has for your skin are great. I have referred 2 of my co worker to her and they love her also..The wait time is not long at all. The office staff are always nice and very helpful. Great place over all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 01, 2016

Courteous and Professional - Always professional and takes time to explain procedure, etc... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 01, 2016

She is great! Understood my situation and are going step by step to see what works for me! - Since my sister came to get her procedure everything has been great. Everyone is really nice. Doctor Chiang is very understanding and works great trying to resolve whatever it is you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 01, 2016

Simple, easy, and fast! Dr. Chiang was wonderful. - Dr. Chiang gave me her undivided attention, addressed all of my needs, provided solutions and an easy to follow plan. Not only will I continue to see her, I will bring my teenager to see her as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 30, 2016

mole removed - she will explain it to you as many times as she needs to. she has that voice that calms you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 28, 2016

friendly, attentive, knowledgable, - Always thorough and reliable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 24, 2016

fotofacial - IPL - I have very fair skin and have developed large brown spots on my face due to sun exposure in my youth. Dr. Chiang is the first doctor who has been willing to try to help treat those areas. I have had good results with just one IPL treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 24, 2016

Very nice, clean and professional - she made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 23, 2016

very pleasant experience - knowledgeable , wait was minimal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 22, 2016

Botox consultation - a wonderful experience, thorough explaining all issues regarding crows feet and brow lift....thank you for the opportunity for this delightful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 17, 2016

Excellent - Very nice and personal... great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 17, 2016

sweet careing Doctor - great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 03, 2016

super Treatment. Dr. Chiang is totally awesome. - Super Experience !!!! In...,worked on, talked to....and out. Plain and Simple. Highly Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 03, 2016

great - she was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 23, 2016

nice experience, everyone treated me with kindness and professionalism - I was impressed with the timeliness of the experience. Dr Chiang answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 18, 2016

outstanding /!!!!!! - Dr Chiang is one of my best doctors i have ever had, simply put, terrific !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 02, 2016

Fantastic - I have seen Dr. Chiang on numerous occasions and she is by far the nicest and most caring dermatologist I have ever been to. She takes time to listen to your problems/issues and works with you to help build the best treatment plan for your issues and also makes sure your are comfortable through out the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 01, 2016

Great Experience! - Great Bedside manner and awesome injector! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 29, 2016

Great as always! - Great! My visits are always great! Dr takes time to discuss issues and does not rush! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 28, 2016

Finally! - Dr. Chiang is very knowledgeable and informative. Her bedside manner is so refreshing and it is comforting to find a Doctor that I can finally stay with. I am so excited to finally have found a dermatologist after searching for years. Not only for myself but also for my children who are experiencing some skin issues. (acne) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 22, 2016

Awesome - Not painful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 22, 2016

Great Experience with Botox - Dr Chiang was very personable and even took the time to check a suspicious spot on my skin before my botox treatment. I am very pleased with the results as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 22, 2016

Awesome! - Dr Chiang made me feel very comfortable and she made me feel like she cared and valued my opinion. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.