Patient Reviews

Reviews for Spring, TX Dermatologist Dr. Melissa Chiang

Our aesthetic team at Chiseled understands that you have many options to choose from for your plastic surgery and dermatology needs, which is why we're honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Our caring team of professionals is committed to understanding your unique needs and concerns so we can create custom treatment plans that help improve, enhance, and maintain your cosmetic goals. To learn more about us, we invite you to read through our patients' reviews.

Filter123 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2020

Best Dermatologist! My experience was wonderful. - My experience here was wonderful. I got sculptra done a few weeks ago and am already seeing great results. I get very light headed around needles and Dr. Chiang was very understanding and helpful. I also appreciate her suggestions for treatments that might help in areas I didn’t even know could be treated. Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2020

Scalp Hair Thinning - Dr Chiang has been my dermatologist for many years and she is absolutely the best and most knowledgeable doctor. She spends time with me each visit and she is always making suggestions and using the newest techniques to preserve and grow my hair. I am grateful to have her as my dermatologist. and completely trust her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I trust Integrated Aesthetics! Dr. Chiang and Dr. Cho customized the perfect plan for me so that I feel incredible and look natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I love Dr. Chiang. I have been her patient for several years, and she is the only doctor whom I trust with all of my skin needs. I have Melasma and she has been treating me for it, and the improvement is amazing. I also see her to get Botox. I feel safe knowing that I am getting Botox by a doctor. Dr. Chiang is very kind, patient, attentive, and she always answers all of my questions. I wish all doctors have her work ethic. Thank you Dr. Chiang for all that you do 🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

I love the results every time I need a treatment. Dr. Melissa Chiang is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2020

Super Talented Artistic Cosmetic Derm - Dr Chiang has an artistic eye combined with excellent technique she has a bespoke treatment for each patient and never pressures her kindness is unparalleled As is her knowledge she’s a super doc!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. Cho and Dr.Chiang have done an amazing job with my face! Each one are so gentle and are pure artist. As I’ve aged my face needed a refresher and they have helped me achieve the natural look I was looking for. BEST Drs and Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

First class business professional staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Sue and Kara take great care of me every visit. Dr.Cho also has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

Dr. Cho and Dr.Chiang have done an amazing job with my face! Each one are so gentle and are pure artist. As I’ve aged my face needed a refresher and they have helped me achieve the natural look I was looking for. BEST Drs and Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Cho is amazing. I am glad I had my surgery done here. I felt that I was under great care from their facility. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Having experienced a medical condition that affected the appearance of my eyes, I felt the need to try and restore their appearance. I am so thrilled with what Dr. Cho achieved. With just the right amount of filler to the upper left eyelid, and perfectly placed, he has completely refreshed my look. He has impeccable qualifications but more importantly to me, he has a kind demeanor and a very gentle touch. Together with Rachel, his lovely assistant, they calm you right down and you honestly feel very little. Dr. Cho listens to you and understands your concerns and obviously understands subtlety really well. I am conservative with my appearance, less is usually more for me and Dr. Cho seems to understand what you need. I really appreciate that and his absolute mastery of fillers. A great front desk, a great personal assistant and a wonderful doctor. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Dr. Cho is a great professional, he always gives the best advices for your entire satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Dr. Cho and his assistants did a fantastic job. They all are very nice and experienced. I am very happy with the results of my eye lid lift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Thank you Rachel and Dr Cho. It’s always a good day when I get to have a little something done at Integrated Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cho, Kara and Alex has been remarkable and I’m so grateful for their knowledge, support and expertise. I’m one week post op from my breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier with my surgery and outcome. They have been so supportive and I love that I can reach out to Sue and Rachel with any questions I’ve had, before and after my procedure. Integrated Aesthetics isn’t just another doctors office; it’s an experience supported by two wonderful doctors that care about their patients. I would highly recommend contacting the office if you have any surgical, aesthetic or dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Dr. Cho, thank you so much!!! You and your team are all amazing!!! I had a thread lift done overseas that got screwed up. I called many Doctors and every place I called, I got the runaround. Dr. Cho was the only one who made time. He is so knowledgable and kind and equally - has a great hand. Rachel the front office person, equally incredible! It takes a team to make a place great! I never felt rushed and he took his time with everything. In one visit, Dr. Cho was able to fix a bad thread lift that most Dr’s refused to help. Dr. Cho and his caring team beyond exceeded my expectation! 10 stars not 5. Also, I read one bad review where someone was upset they had to wait. The way I see it, I would camp out 24 hours to wait for Dr. Cho but I would NOT camp 24 hours to buy an iphone. And if Dr. Cho is behind its only because once he sees you - you will never feel rushed and he will give you his undivided attention. Much Love to everyone at Integrated Aesthetics,Cindy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2019

This guy is the best! - Plastic surgery should whisper, not scream! I've had the pleasure of working with Dr Cho for several years. Whether you are seeking services for noninvasive procedures such as lasers, peels, fillers and Botox or you choose the gold standard for significant rejuvenation (yep - under the knife), he is by far, one of the best. His attention to detail is incredible as illustrated by his elegant and natural looking breast, body and face work. He has the ability to restore "freshness" with beauty, precision and discretion. He and his wife, Dr Melissa Chiang, are an incredible duo who are supported by a top notch holistic rejuvenation team.If your looking for excellence in these types of services, do pay them a visit. I know you will not be disappointed.NOT A PAID ENDORSEMENT. I am a very happy customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2019

Dr. Cho is an amazing surgeon with bedside manners - I am a repeat client and Dr. Cho, his staff all have great bedside manners which is extremely important to me. Dr. Cho is a skilled surgeon who knows his stuff. I highly recommend Dr. Cho and Dr Chiang. I had a Quad Blepharplaty with Brow Tacking, and accutite to face and neck. Im into Day 11 and have scratched my cornea but I am healing very nicely,day 4 was the worst day and I am over the hump. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2019

Dr. Cho is a Amazing Surgeon with Bed Side Manners. - I am a repeat client and Dr. Cho, his staff all have great bedside manners which is extremely important to me. Dr. Cho is a skilled surgeon who knows his stuff. I highly recommend Dr. Cho and Dr Chiang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2019

No one does a thorough screening as well as Dr Chiang - Dr Chiang is the best doctor. Extremely thorough and takes all the time you need for high quality care. I have bern to other doctors for this screening but no one does a thorough screening as well as Dr Chiang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Chiang is a wonderful doctor and a very pleasant person. She always makes me feel very comfortable when I there. There pain associated with the treatment is very minimal and I am very pleased with the results. I will continue to have Dr. Chiang perform my botox injections and recommend her to anyone wanting this treatment. I really like Dr. Chiang. She is professional, courteous, kind and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Chiang It the BEST! - I have been coming to Dr. Chiang for the last several years for Dysport and skin checks. I have always been so impressed with her gentle manor and with the time she takes with her patients, making sure all of the questions are answered and concerns are addressed before every procedure. Today I came in for the filler and threading procedure for my forehead and temples. I am completely confident that I will be very satisfied with the results. She always assures me that she will be available if I have any worries or questions after each procedure as well. I have confidently recommended Dr. Chiang to several of my friends and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Bells Palsey - I have tried a variety of treatments over the years in order to regain some symmetry with my face. Due to Bells Palsy. My smile was affected the most. I saw immediate results after one injection of Dysport. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Melissa Chiang. She is one of the best in her field! She is the bomb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Natural Looking Results - Dr. Chiang asks my expectations then explains available options and what to expect from each one. Cost of products are clearly explained. She responds to all questions and never rushes me. Office staff is very polite. I have gone to Dr. Chiang for years and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

I Will Never See Another Doctor! - Treatment targeted just what I wanted. I felt heard and understood by medical team. Any and all possible side effects were discussed making me completely informed. Post op care and overall skin care reviewed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Great Experience - Dr. Chaing was incredibly helpful in explaining problem areas accompanied by treatment ideas to best suit my areas of concern. She offered several options and provided me with top quality care. I had amazing results. I even travel from New York to have her care for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Amazing Experience As Usual - Wonderful experience as always. Dr. Chaing and her entire staff are wonderful and knowledgeable. I have had different treatments performed from dermatology to cosmetic over the years as her patient and pleased with all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Lip Filler - Great customer service and professionalism! I was nervous and Dr. Chiang and her staff made me feel relaxed and confident. They always put the customers needs first. Never feel pressured to purchase more than I need. I would recommend this office and Dr. Chiang for all of your beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Wonderful Doctor and Office - Dr. Chang is wonderful! She takes time to listen and fully understand your goals and concerns. She made sure my procedures were not painful and cared about the results I got. Would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Great Care - Dr Chiang is very knowledgeable in her field. She is up to date and can administer the most current available treatments for her clients as needed. Her staff is well trained from the front desk to assisting the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Cho is an amazing plastic surgeon who I highly recommend. He takes the time to listen to what you want and gives you multiple options to make sure you are happy with the results. He has an incredible bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable that you are in good hands. I have used Dr. Cho twice and would not hesitate to use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Best experience I could have, at the consult I was able to explain to Dr. Cho what I wanted to look like and what I didn’t want to look like. He took measurements on my breast to see what size implant would work best and then I was able to try on all different size breast to see what I liked best on my body. He also explain to me in detail on everything. Bc previous dr. Said I need a left but he explain a lift more on depth to me explain why I don’t need one. So I choose 650cc high profile but picked the 88% gummy beer silicone so that I would still have that natural slop like I had showed him the the playboy magazine I showed him. Staff & nurses were wonderful so sweet and made me feel so comfortable. I will most differently be coming back to do a tummy tuck next summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Best in Class - Tops - I live in NYC, home of the best doctors in the world, but when i come to Texas to visit family, I always see Dr. Chiang. ONLY Dr. Chiang. She's the best for me, she's patient with my only-child-baby behavior. And she has a cute personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Restlyane: Dr. Chiang is an absolute artist and perfectionist. - Dr. Chiang is an absolute artist and perfectionist. I am very pleased with my results and so thankful for her meticulous and keen observations. I look refreshed and most importantly natural. Thank you Integrated Aesthetics for your wonderful family of professionals as well. Every team member has a special place in my heart-they make this gal feel like a million! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Always a Pleasant Experience! - Informative and no pressure! Dr. Chiang gives recommendations and is not forcing sales. Does beautiful work and is open and honest about treatment plans. The office is beautiful and always prompt. Such a pleasant experience, every time. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Cheek Filler and Lips Done - Dr. Chiang has a wonderful, soft bedside manner. She is gentle and truly cares about her patient's comfort level. I came here for my tear troughs initially but had other areas addressed as well. Appointments are easy and the staff is great, very caring and attentive. I'd recommend Dr. Chiang and her office for anyone interested in a more youthful appearance. I'm very happy with the results I have gotten so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Soooo Awesome - This office is awesome and Dr Melissa is Amazing. She is patient, thorough and very detailed. She handles your face like it’s hers. And the staff Allll Awesome. I highly recommend. Dr Melissa has treated me fir multiple things but started with sculptra. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr Chiang is Amazing! - I had Botox and lip fillers done by Dr Chiang and she listened to my concerns and what i wanted to achieve and that’s exactly what i got. I’ve been to other locations and by far this is the best work I’ve had done. The staff is very professional and friendly and i appreciate the call i received days after and two weeks later to see how i was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dysport - I have been a patient of Dr. Chiang for about 4 years. Every since my first appointment, she has been very attentive and listened to what I was trying to accomplish. What can I say, she is an amazing dermatologist. I have loved my natural-looking results, every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr Chiang has a soft touch esp during botox injections & she will explained and point out which are the best part of your face that needs to ge done. I have been going to her office for years now. The staff are nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

I Definitely Recommend Dr. Chiang and Integrated Aesthetics - I'm very pleased with Dr. Chiang and everyone at Integrated Aesthetics, tool. I recently moved to the area and am so glad I ended up finding Integrated Aesthetics and specifically Dr. Chiang. She did a fantastic job on my Dysport injections and corrected some issues that were left behind from a previous treatment (done by someone else). I ask lots of questions and they always make sure to answer me thoroughly and make me feel comfortable with my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Sculptra and Botox - Dr. Chiang is an expert at Sculptra and my Botox treatment. I believe that Sculptra is helping the contour of my face. I'm naturally thin framed and it shows in my face. I'm very happy with her and I think that she is a great person and I love her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Botox: Dr. Chiang is professional - I love that Dr. Chiang is professional while soft spoken. I appreciate her level of knowledge on several treatment options . I like that I was able to come in with a question from my previous treatment and with the help of Dr. Chiang and her staff, I feel more comfortable with my journey and grateful for her time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Dr. Chang is the Best! - Dr. Chang is amazing! She's very informative and pays attention to your concerns. The results achieved from my treatments have been noticeable but subtle. Just what I was looking for. 6 Stars for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Amazing & natural results - Dr Chiang is so professional, gentle and down right awesome! I love my results! I've lost weight and volume in my face. My concerns were would the treatment be effective and what would be the discomfort level? Dr Chiang & staff took extra care & I was completely comfortable each treatment. After 3 treatments I have my volume back, lift and symmetry. I had no bruising. But the best... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Dysport/Botox - Dr. Chiang is very professional and caring. Patient satisfaction is very important to her. She is very personable and always educated me on the procedures as well as the expected results. Dr. Chiang insured my comfort level throughout the procedures. She believes in treating every patient with respect and values your opinion and listens to your concerns. After each treatment I always received a follow up call or text to check on my progress or to address any discomfort. The staff is amazing very attentive and always greats you with a smile as soon as you arrive. There is also a mini bar with light snacks,water, coffee and tea to make your experience more enjoyable. I highly recommend Dr.Chiang and her staff to address any services offered by her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Love Dr. Chiang - Dr. Chiang is my all time favorite dr for injectables. Nothing looks “done” but it’s visibly better. I am not a fan of the Spock or puffy look and that’s all I experienced before her. And she is so smart, kind and easy to talk to. Highly recommend her to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Headache relief - Injections in the masseters relieve severe headaches. Thanks to regular treatment by Dr. Chiang, I no longer suffer from debilitating pain. She is knowledgeable, thorough and kind. The staff is courteous and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Chiang and her team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

I had an amazing experience!! - The best experience I have had with Botox injections and fillers. I have been to multiple doctors in Dallas and Houston. I currently live in San Antonio and drive to Houston for my treatments with Dr. Chiang. She is awesome and so gentle!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

A Great Eye for an Improved Face - Dr. Chiang is everything you would want in a doctor that is injecting things into your face -- most importantly, meticulous and compassionate. I have been under her care for a couple of years, and will continue trying to cheat the clock under her watchful eye. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Awesome - Dr. Chiang is professional, super informative, and gentle. She answered all my questions and had several suggestions to help me. It looks very natural. I highly recommend her to anyone considering Botox or any skin condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Dr Chiang is the Best - I love Dr Chiang! She gave me some botox injections for my forehead, jaw and neck, and now I look like I did 10 years ago. I feel much better and have received so many compliments. Thank you Dr. Chiang, see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Love This Place - This was an amazing group to work with! Very knowledgeable staff and reasonable. I would highly recommend this place to all my friends! Dr. Chiang is in a good location and I can't say enough about all of the products that they carry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Dr. Chiang is the best! - Dr. Chang is the best! I’ve been getting fillers from Dr. Chang for almost a year now. I never fill rushed, she answers all of my questions and she shows compassion to her clients. I have never left her office with bruises nor pain. I always look refreshed and no one knows that I have fillers. I leave her office looking younger than when I arrived. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

IPL Dark Spots - My experience with Dr. Chiang and her staff was excellent. She and her staff are entirely professional and also very friendly. They make your visit feel pleasant and comforting. The results from my skin treatment was everything that I expected. Which is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2019

Seen her for 6 years.. - I have been seeing Dr. Chiang for 6 years. She has done everything from checking for skin cancer, to acne to helping me with a scar post knee surgery. Would recommend to anyone as she is truly a doctor that cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2018

wonderful service - I am thrilled with my treatment. Dr Chiang is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Cho has done several facial rejuvenation procedures on my face. I love the outcome because the procedures have not made me look "plastic" but have made me look well rested and fresh. He has done InstaLift, Botox, moderate fillers around the jawline. All of which have been done exceptionally well. I've had minimal down time or bruising. I've also had Ultherapy above the brow line to improve and lift the area. I love Dr. Cho and his staff especially Gina. She goes above and beyond what is expected for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Cho and his staff are AWESOME! Dr. Cho has performed surgery on me including some minor facial cosmetic injections and I must say, I LOVE MY RESULTS! Would refer anyone to him! Will be looking to have more cosmetic surgery with him once my braces come off! I CAN'T WAIT! EXCITED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Love Dr. Cho.I'm 24 and got sculptura done! Wow I can see a difference it's unreal! He and his staff are so knowledgeable and fair. He is a little expensive, but you get what you pay for. I would recommend him to everyone and I would not let anyone but him take care of me. Dr. Cho and his staff are amazing and highly trained! He is worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Chiang's practice is very comfortable and efficient. Dr. Chiang herself is kind and thoughtful and takes time to explain everything. I was afraid of fillers and ended up having one syringe of Restylane Lyft in temples and cheeks. She said it would be barely noticeable, and I would want more and she was correct. However, next time I will talk to her more about longer lasting fillers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Found my 'go-to' botox Dr! - My experience with Dr. Chiang was outstanding. She was incredibly kind, professional, very knowledgable and most especially patient as she listened to all my concerns about receiving botox for my masseter muscle to achieve a slimmer face. She even pulled out her phone to show me before and after photos of herself with botox to the masseter, the results were fantastic! I felt completely at ease... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2017

Dr. Chiang is fantastic! - I have had botox from sooo many other drs and no one has done as good a job as Dr. Chiang! She is the only one I will recommend in The Woodlands/Spring area. Her results are the best AND she is affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2017

I have seen Dr. Chiang several times for various issues as has my son. Dr. Chiang is one of the most considerate and informed dermatologists that I have ever met. Her quiet approach allows you to explain exactly what is concerning you and her surgical technique is wonderful! She recommends only what you need, and was very concerned about what my insurance would cover before we proceeded. Her staff has always been kind and professional. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Chiang! She is terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2017

I have seen Dr. Chiang several times for various issues as has my son. Dr. Chiang is one of the most considerate and informed dermatologists that I have ever met. Her quiet approach allows you to explain exactly what is concerning you and her surgical technique is wonderful! She recommends only what you need, and was very concerned about what my insurance would cover before we proceeded. Her staff has always been kind and professional. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Chiang! She is terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

54 Yr Old Did the Profound RF, Kybella, Botox and Silk for Tired Face with Fat Pocket Under Chin - Spring, TX - I am in my mid 50s and had a sunken tired look with a fat deposit under my chin. Had the Profound RF treatment on my face, neck and upper chest and Kybella under the chin. Dr Chiang administered the Profound treatment and Dr. Cho, the Kybella. Really like the results! I have also had Botox around the eyes and Silk on the lips in subsequent trips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

44 Year Old - Houston, TX - Motivation. I felt motivated to get Botox treatments after learning the benefits and risk by Dr. Chang. Not only have I done Botox but I have done also laser treatments, hair removal and skin care treatmenrs and been very pleased with the reaults. My experience with the results of treatments has boost my confidence . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

I found my new happy place! - The day before my 46th birthday I had an appointment with Dr. Chiang. It took me several months to "study and analyze" the different practices in my area, and today I am certain that I picked the best choice. Dr. Chiang is a gentle, meticulous and conscientious practitioner. She took time to carefully explain the various possibilities and procedures, thus making me feel at ease and relaxed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

Amazing Doctor and staff! - Spring, TX - My experience with Dr. Chiang was excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful. I was seen in a timely manner and made to feel comfortable. Dr. Chiang was very kind and took the time to listen and suggest alternatives that I had not considered. She was very gentle during my procedure and I'm thrilled with the results! I have found a Dermatologist for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

Radiesse/Lyft and Subcision - Spring, TX - I went in for correction of deep folds on my cheeks. The folds became extreme after I tried perlane to add volume, not only did it not work but it made awful creases on my cheeks. The nurse Heather gave me the most amazing full cheeks with Radiesse, then I went back a week later for the subcision which Dr Cho did. It was painful because he actually went in and broke up the scar tissue/bands that caused the folds with a needle. Think of scraping with a knife under your skin and that's pretty much what it felt like. I am so grateful for both Heather and Dr Cho they were amazing. They both have me hope again, I've seen many doctors to advise me on how to correct this issue and none were as kind, thoughtful or knowledgable as Heather, Dr Cho and as a bonus his wife who is a Dermatologist at the facility. Dr Chiang (the dermatologist & Dr Cho's wife) came in for my first visit and again helped at the second when I had the subcision along with a small amount of Restalyn Lyft to fill in the void left by the breaking of the scar tissue. Words cannot describe how how much better I feel and look even with all the bruising and scaring I have right now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 22, 2016

Excellent experience with filler! - Dr. Chiang was excellent with her filler technique and patient interaction. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is interested in filler rejuvenation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Excellent experience with filler! - Dr. Chiang was excellent with her filler technique and patient interaction. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is interested in filler rejuv ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2016

I appreciate everything that Dr Chiang did for me. Her diagnosis was right on the target. I have seen many dermatologist for eczema since I was a little baby but no help. I visited Dr Chiang and she precribe me the right medicine and now I am on my way to beautiful, itch free skin. Thank you dr Chiang More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 18, 2016

Dr. Chiang is fantastic! - I have had botox from sooo many other drs and no one has done as good a job as Dr. Chiang! She is the only one I will recommend in The Woodlands/Spring area. Her results are the best AND she is affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

Dr. Chiang is fantastic! - I have had botox from sooo many other drs and no one has done as good a job as Dr. Chiang! She is the only one I will recommend in The Woodlands/Spri ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2016

well managed; good communication between Dr & patient; Dr spent good amount of time w/ patient - pleasant & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 16, 2016

well managed; good communication between Dr & patient; Dr spent good amount of time w/ patient - pleasant & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 05, 2016

Dr Chiang delivers superior care and great results! - I go to Dr Chiang for both dermatology and cosmetic treatments. Patient care for dermatology is excellent. Her Cosmetic care and treatments have alway ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 05, 2016

Dr Chiang delivers superior care and great results! - I go to Dr Chiang for both dermatology and cosmetic treatments. Patient care for dermatology is excellent. Her Cosmetic care and treatments have always given me great results and exactly what I was looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 29, 2016

Doctor Chiang is very sweet, and she really takes the time to listen to everything you have to say. - very positive, every time I have been here she has always given me the best personal attention and treatment plan. I have also started bringing my daughter and she sees us both at the same time which is something I really like. Just the sweetest doctor ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 29, 2016

Amazing! - Dr. Chiang and her staff were amazing! She really listened to me and made sure I understood my diagnosis. She was very thorough and explained everything to me in great detail. I'm so happy I found this office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chiang to anyone who needs a dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 29, 2016

Great Experience - Dr. Chiang spend alot of time with me answering my questions and going over my concerns. Comfortable atmosphere. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 29, 2016

Dr. Chiang is the best!!!! - She makes me feel comfortable talking to her about my acne. She is very professional and friendly. I've seen results after coming to see her. I would highly recommend her to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 29, 2016

Dr. Chiang discussed openly the possible causes of the problem at hand and offered a logical plan to - Routine screening but attentive to detail, erring on side of caution. Answered all my questions, willing to engage in discussion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 04, 2016

GREAT!!!! - this is my 3rd time to see Dr.Chiang and i love her. She is so sweet and take her time to help and deal with your issue you may have. The products that she has for your skin are great. I have referred 2 of my co worker to her and they love her also..The wait time is not long at all. The office staff are always nice and very helpful. Great place over all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 01, 2016

Courteous and Professional - Always professional and takes time to explain procedure, etc... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 01, 2016

Simple, easy, and fast! Dr. Chiang was wonderful. - Dr. Chiang gave me her undivided attention, addressed all of my needs, provided solutions and an easy to follow plan. Not only will I continue to see ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 01, 2016

She is great! Understood my situation and are going step by step to see what works for me! - Since my sister came to get her procedure everything has been great. Everyone is really nice. Doctor Chiang is very understanding and works great trying to resolve whatever it is you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 01, 2016

Simple, easy, and fast! Dr. Chiang was wonderful. - Dr. Chiang gave me her undivided attention, addressed all of my needs, provided solutions and an easy to follow plan. Not only will I continue to see her, I will bring my teenager to see her as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 30, 2016

mole removed - she will explain it to you as many times as she needs to. she has that voice that calms you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2016

mole removed - she will explain it to you as many times as she needs to. she has that voice that calms you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 28, 2016

friendly, attentive, knowledgable, - Always thorough and reliable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 24, 2016

fotofacial - IPL - I have very fair skin and have developed large brown spots on my face due to sun exposure in my youth. Dr. Chiang is the first doctor who has been willing to try to help treat those areas. I have had good results with just one IPL treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 24, 2016

Very nice, clean and professional - she made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 23, 2016

very pleasant experience - knowledgeable , wait was minimal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 22, 2016

Botox consultation - a wonderful experience, thorough explaining all issues regarding crows feet and brow lift....thank you for the opportunity for this delightful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 17, 2016

Excellent - Very nice and personal... great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 17, 2016

sweet careing Doctor - great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Kybella for Double Chin - Spring, TX - I'm loving my results from my first Kybella treatment. I had been hearing a lot about Kybella on the news a different talk shows over the summer, and it really sparked my interest. My little chin blubber has always been a trouble area for me. I feel like since I've turned 30 it's been worse. It was all I saw in photos of me. I am so glad I decide to have this treatment done. It was explained in my consultation that I might need several treatments to reach my goal. I've only had one so far and I am loving it. Even my friends have asked if I've lost weight. I was very comfortable throughout the injections, but I was a little sore and very swollen right after. It was all worth it. I still need another treatment or two, but I can already see significant results. This stuff really works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

AMAZING Experience W/ a Very Skilled Doctor ... Felt Like I Was in a Spa - Spring, TX - I am a male in my late 30's who recently lost weight and was feeling like my face was sunken. I work in the medical field so I did not want to get a "Over the top make over" that would be noticed. I was very nervous and so relieved when I met Dr Chiang and her staff. They scheduled me in the same week. Dr Chiang has excellent bed side manner. Listened to my concerns and educated on the options. Her nurse (Jill) real sweet. Took my pictures and also was very easy to talk to. Most of all the procedure looks great!! I did freak out a little the next day and spoke with the doctor about it. I would personally consider not looking in the mirror for at least 2-4days with this filler type procedure. But now 2 weeks later it looks natural. New clients at work assume I am younger and old friends don't say I look refreshed/happy. I was originally going to choose between a doctor in River Oaks or Medical Center but they had both had long wait for apt (2wks), you pay for parking in med center and the cost was >$1,000 more expensive. Since I work in the medical field I know that a lot of the upcharge cost has more to do with the rent, fees paid for the clinic if its in a nice area and often not directly related to the doctors at fillers/surgery etc. So I am so glad that this website linked me up with such a professional and experienced provider in the suburbs. Dr Chiang's clinic is my "secret spa" to go for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

MY Search is OVER!!! Spring, TX - I have been searching for a dermatologist for years. FINALLY!! Dr. Chiang, is amazing. She is patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. Her treatment plans are catered to her clients needs not her pocketbook. I initially went in for some moles that concerned me along with some acne issues and spoke to Dr. Chiang about some cosmetic procedures as well. Her reassurance gave me the confidence to move forward with some Restalyne and Dysport. We joked as I asked her to proceed with caution, as I didn't want my husband to wonder where his wife disappeared to. Honestly though, she is very meticulous and comforting. Although she did warn that there may be some bruising as a side effect, I had none. The subtle lift and smoothing of my skin is very refreshing.... So refreshing, that I have been telling everyone that I started using new "creams and lotions"!! ;-) .... Except for all of you reading this review... no one will ever know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 03, 2016

super Treatment. Dr. Chiang is totally awesome. - Super Experience !!!! In...,worked on, talked to....and out. Plain and Simple. Highly Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 03, 2016

great - she was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 03, 2016

super Treatment. Dr. Chiang is totally awesome. - Super Experience !!!! In...,worked on, talked to....and out. Plain and Simple. Highly Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2016

nice experience, everyone treated me with kindness and professionalism - I was impressed with the timeliness of the experience. Dr Chiang answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 23, 2016

nice experience, everyone treated me with kindness and professionalism - I was impressed with the timeliness of the experience. Dr Chiang answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 18, 2016

outstanding /!!!!!! - Dr Chiang is one of my best doctors i have ever had, simply put, terrific !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2016

outstanding /!!!!!! - Dr Chiang is one of my best doctors i have ever had, simply put, terrific !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2016

Fantastic - I have seen Dr. Chiang on numerous occasions and she is by far the nicest and most caring dermatologist I have ever been to. She takes time to listen ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 02, 2016

Fantastic - I have seen Dr. Chiang on numerous occasions and she is by far the nicest and most caring dermatologist I have ever been to. She takes time to listen to your problems/issues and works with you to help build the best treatment plan for your issues and also makes sure your are comfortable through out the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 01, 2016

Great Experience! - Great Bedside manner and awesome injector! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 29, 2016

Great as always! - Great! My visits are always great! Dr takes time to discuss issues and does not rush! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 28, 2016

Finally! - Dr. Chiang is very knowledgeable and informative. Her bedside manner is so refreshing and it is comforting to find a Doctor that I can finally stay with. I am so excited to finally have found a dermatologist after searching for years. Not only for myself but also for my children who are experiencing some skin issues. (acne) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 22, 2016

Awesome - Not painful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 22, 2016

Great Experience with Botox - Dr Chiang was very personable and even took the time to check a suspicious spot on my skin before my botox treatment. I am very pleased with the results as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 22, 2016

Awesome! - Dr Chiang made me feel very comfortable and she made me feel like she cared and valued my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2015

Wanted to Decrease Aging Lines in Face. - Spring, TX - Dr. Chiang was very knowledgeable in my consultation and told me exactly what I needed since I really was not sure. I ended up getting botox and filler in my cheeks, forehead, and around the mouth, not a huge difference like I thought considering price but I can see a slight difference as far as lift. Overall I am satisfied with the doctor and procedure, will definitely be visiting again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2013

Excellent, Caring Doctor - Houston, TX - I did it because I needed to take care of some problems in my face. The results were exceptional thanks to Dr. Chiang's professional advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2012

I Love my Results! - Houston, TX - I was always conscious of the frown lines at the edges of my lips and my disproportionately small upper lip that virtually disappeared when ever I would smile. I wanted to do something to improve how I felt about myself and Juvederm and Xeomin seemed like a great place to start. I love the results!  My lips are proportionate but not too big and my smile lines tip up,just how I wanted them.  She also did some Xeomin injections and I love it!  I'm getting alot of compliments and I feel great. The procedure was virtually painless, just a few quick stings in the beginning and then pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2012

Excellent Experience, Wonderful Doctors - Houston, TX - I had some unwanted stubborn belly fat that I could not lose with my exercise More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2012

Botox - Happy Results - Houston, TX - My eyes looked tired and I don't like my frown lines. I got the lift that I wanted and I don't look as angry. I started to see the result in days. I was trying to get my outer brows to lift, reduce my frown lines and it absolutely worked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dark Spots on Face - Dr. Chiang is very sweet and gave me different treatment options. I feel very comfortable in her hands! She makes treatment plans that works well for me and tailored to my needs! I will only come back to see her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2020

better than expected. everyone in the office is so welcoming and professional. i have recommended Dr. Chiang to many friends and family. My family and I have seen Dr. Chiang for many years for our dermatology needs and always very pleased. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.