Patient Reviews

Reviews for Spring, TX plastic surgeon Dr. Younghoon Cho

Our aesthetic team at Chiseled understands that you have many options to choose from for your plastic surgery and dermatology needs, which is why we're honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Our caring team of professionals is committed to understanding your unique needs and concerns so we can create custom treatment plans that help improve, enhance, and maintain your cosmetic goals. To learn more about us, we invite you to read through our patients' reviews.

Filter128 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I trust Integrated Aesthetics! Dr. Chiang and Dr. Cho customized the perfect plan for me so that I feel incredible and look natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I love Dr. Chiang. I have been her patient for several years, and she is the only doctor whom I trust with all of my skin needs. I have Melasma and she has been treating me for it, and the improvement is amazing. I also see her to get Botox. I feel safe knowing that I am getting Botox by a doctor. Dr. Chiang is very kind, patient, attentive, and she always answers all of my questions. I wish all doctors have her work ethic. Thank you Dr. Chiang for all that you do 🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2020

Lip Lift/corner Lift/lip Reduction - Hello, I have been roaming these reviews and thought it was time to share my experience. On 09/09, I had a lip lift with corner lift and lip reduction. I know it’s an odd combination, but I had a fairly short philtrum to begin with, and my goal was to have more teeth show. I will be three weeks post and here are my thoughts/highlights so far:Day 1-5 : Oh my god, the swelling. After surgery, my face just looked...distorted. The swelling was beyond anything I’ve ever experienced before (remember, I had a reduction too). The pain wasn’t too bad post surgery, with the pain peaking maybe 6 hours post. I took one pill for pain and that was all I needed.Day 5: On day 5, I had my stitches removed. Day 7: By day 7, my swelling was reduced and not really as offensive. I felt almost presentable. Current status: I am definitely still tight at the nose, corners, and at the wet/dry border. I cannot smile fully which is frustrating. Most of my swelling appears to be gone but my lip is pretty hard and lumpy at the reduction incision. My scars are still there but definitely hard to see if you’re not looking. I’m about to see a friend I’ve know for years; the real test will be to see if he’ll notice. Highlights:1. You will swell. I took pictures almost daily at the start but I’m not sure that’s a good idea. At the very least, I would not obsess over how it looks initially as it will surely change and evolve over time. 2. The scars will have good days and bad days. Per my doctor’s recommendation, I started to use a silicone ointment as soon as my stitches were removed. I think it’s very important to intervene early on and to remember your scar will evolve over a year plus. Right after my stitch removal, my scar looked perfect. Currently however, it’s gotten bumpy. This is completely normal for it to change. So I guess my advice is, even if your scar looks great initially, be sure to manage your scar for an extended period of time as your scar will continue to remodel for 12 months+. Smiling: Not being able to laugh or smile is the real bummer for me. When my hilarious friend tells me a joke, I want to laugh untrammeled. I am not trying to equate what I feel at all close to depression, but it almost seems like the inability to express has muted my emotions. If you are a smiley, laughy person, expect to feel a bit “unsettled.” Laughing and smiling constitutes a huge part of my personality, and right now, I can’t be fully me. I’m voting “not sure” as it’s still early. However my doctor is FANTASTIC. I think he did everything right for me to have a fantastic experience, now let’s see how my body responds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Cho is highly skilled. He did rhinoplasty surgery on me that I've wanted done for 10 years, but finally managed to get done. It was actually Septoplasty (because I wasn't breathing correctly out of my right nostril) and Rhinoplasty (to completely reduce the hump on the bridge of my nose.) Dr. Cho was able to successfully accomplish both surgical procedures at the same time. My Septoplasty results are amazing. I'm able to completely breathe out of my right nostril 100%. My Rhinoplasty results are JUST AS amazing. The hump on my nose is COMPLETELY reduced, and looks so good. From my profile to looking at my nose from the front of my face it looks so great. I HIGHLY recommend Dr.Cho and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2020

Best injector in the Houston area - I came for lip filler and this place super clean. I loved Dr.cho and his assistant Kat were super sweet they made me feel very comfortable and welcome to the clinic. I would really recommend everyone to come here for any cosmetic procedure! Best injector in the Houston area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2020

Amazing Shape - I got a BBL done, and I can tell you the doctor did a great job. I wanted more of a body since I had no waist and he did just that my body gas a shape but with a natural look. The doctor listens to what you want with no rush. In all the follow-ups, he would ask me if I had any questions and would answer everything.All the staff is super nice and make you feel welcome. I got just what I wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Great place!! Everyone is super nice and the doctor gets you real results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2020

CoolSculpting on my lower stomach area - I visited Dr. Cho's office recently to have cool sculpting done on my lower stomach area. I am a person who loves to leave great reviews when I have an amazing experience and result such as this one! First let me tell you that Dr. Cho's office crew is TOP NOTCH!! Sandy performed my procedure for me and she has such a gentle approach and loves her job. It really is an asset to any business to have someone with a great personality and works well with patients. She used a marker to mark the exact area to be treated. She applied the cool sculpting device to my Lower stomach and made me very comfortable with pillows, towels, something to read and even put my snacks and water near me to have during the procedure time. After less than I hour everything went well.. I had the z wave technique done. That is the last part of cool sculpting that helps break up the fat to flush from your body. All painless. Coolsculpting IS THE ONLY WAY in my opinion to get rid of fat without major surgery. There is no downtown time. If want lose fat with no surgery and no downtime give them a call. You will have a great experience. Summer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. Cho and Dr.Chiang have done an amazing job with my face! Each one are so gentle and are pure artist. As I’ve aged my face needed a refresher and they have helped me achieve the natural look I was looking for. BEST Drs and Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2020

I Highly Recommend Dr. Cho - Dr. Cho’s work is amazing!! My only regret with my procedure, was not having it done sooner! I’m currently 3 months post op and from the time I had my consultation to now, Dr. Cho and his entire team have been incredible! They have addressed any concerns I had and really care about their patients. My husband was also very impressed with Dr. Cho’s bedside manner. I cannot stress enough how grateful I am for my new and improved body! I will definitely use Dr. Cho again for any future procedures I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2020

If You’re Reading This, You’re Making the Right Choice! - I was referred to Dr. Cho at Integrated Aesthetics by a very good friend of mine who already had multiple procedures (surgical and non-invasive) done by Dr. Cho. She had nothing but amazing things to say about him, his credentials, his entire staff, his bedside manner, his surgical practice and his results! After talking with her and one other friend who was also very familiar with Dr. Cho (and who later had the exact same surgery as me after seeing my results!), I decided it was a no-brainer and went straight to Integrated Aesthetics myself! With hundreds of plastic surgeons in the greater Houston area, I thought I’d be overwhelmed trying to choose the right one, but after my consult with Dr. Cho for a full mommy makeover PLUS a blepharoplasty, I was beyond confident that I was making the right decision choosing him. So much so, I didn’t even feel the need to consult with anyone else. Dr. Cho and his entire staff have been amazing from beginning to end, answering any and all questions I have, and providing the highest level of customer service and care a patient could wish for! Nearly a year after my big surgery, I couldn’t be happier with my results and the continued aftercare that Dr. Cho and his staff provide. At this point, they’re like family! Dr. Cho offers various complimentary services after any surgical procedure which for me included Z-wave and Emsculpt treatments that have made a world of difference and I’m so grateful for. I have since referred every single friend who’s considering surgical and non-surgical cosmetic enhancements to Dr. Cho and no one else. There’s no other plastic surgeon I would trust moving forward. He is truly the most qualified plastic surgeon in all of Houston and because of that, along with my amazing results, I will continue to choose Dr. Cho for any other cosmetic procedures I consider in the future. He is hands down, THE BEST in his field! If I could rate him and his staff above five stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

First class business professional staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Sue and Kara take great care of me every visit. Dr.Cho also has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

Dr. Cho and Dr.Chiang have done an amazing job with my face! Each one are so gentle and are pure artist. As I’ve aged my face needed a refresher and they have helped me achieve the natural look I was looking for. BEST Drs and Team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2020

One of the Best Doctors in America - An absolutely brilliant doctor with a wonderful bedside manner and true kindness and compassion in consultations. I absolutely trust Dr Cho during my first surgical procedure and for the procedures I plan on doing in the near future. Dr Cho takes time to answer all questions and I am delighted I have such a kind professional surgeon who has an amazing practice with excellent caring staff who I also very much enjoy being around. I will be loyal to Dr Cho and his team for the rest of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2020

Highly recommend—I’m 6 weeks out and love my results. - I went to a few different doctors for research and he was the only one that actually listened to what I wanted. I wanted a lift but wanted to stay my size and wanted all around fullness. He recommended a lift with fat transfer and body tight. I’m 6 weeks out and love my results. Sue from his office is amazing, she answered all of my 50,000 questions and is always available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Cho is a miracle worker - I simply can't say enough about Dr. Cho and the Integrated Aesthetics team. I can start by disclosing that I've always been one of those, "I'll never have plastic surgery" people. I don't even do Botox. But, after having a lumpectomy, I found myself with lopsided breasts, and my vanity took charge.I did a TON of research, because I'd heard so many horror stories of botched plastic surgeries. I knew I wanted to be "fixed," but I was terrified of being unhappy with the results. I was willing to go anywhere in the greater Houston area to get this done and read-up on many plastic surgeons, which led to many in-person meetings/consultations, some of which I actually paid for.A colleague knew what I was doing and showed me an Instagram post of someone she follows. I read that entire post, which raved about Dr. Cho, and, because her research seemed to be as thorough as my own, I added him to my list. After meeting with him and hearing him confidently yet carefully explain his "action plan," I knew he was the winner. He didn't simply address the breast issue... we decided on a plan that would balance out my silhouette with additional procedures.The entire experience was so smooth, and his staff at Integrated Aesthetics is fantastic! So efficient, yet so incredibly personable. Sue has been amazing since day 1 (literally from my first consultation to now, for follow-up treatments) and Alana was wonderful in taking care of me during my initial, post-surgery, recovery visits. They are warm and truly caring.But, most importantly, the RESULTS. WOW. Never, in a million years, did I think my body could look this good at this age (51). I've run into friends who are absolutely stunned... and envious. It's not an overstatement to say that it's life-changing to be able to look at yourself in the mirror and truly, whole-heartedly, feel amazing about the way you look. LIFE. CHANGING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2020

True Scientific and Comprehensive Approach GREAT RESULTS - My experience at Cho’s office was very favorable and successful. His approach to facial and neck rejuvenation is wholistic and effective. He carefully listened to my needs and gave me honest feedback along with different choices. Dr Cho was my first choice after considering several others. My results were successful and I am pleased with the outcome. I could have not asked for a more compassionate and genuine team. My follow up appointments were thorough and effective. I will not hesitate to return for future services with Dr Cho and team. I cannot recommend Dr. Cho enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

My visit was excellent and my results were even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2020

Dr. Cho is an expert injector with an artist's eye. He also has an excellent "bedside" manner- calm, patient and a great listener. He takes whatever time is necessary to explain treatment options, and procedures. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Cho is amazing. I am glad I had my surgery done here. I felt that I was under great care from their facility. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2020

I only wish I would have done it sooner - Dr. Cho is awesome! - My experience with Dr. Cho has been beyond amazing! I had been thinking about breast augmentation for years and he really took the time to answer all my questions and fully describe the procedure in detail. I only wish I would have done it sooner, Dr. Cho is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2019

Best Doctor Ever... - Dr.cho did an amazing job on my tummy tuck, breast lift, breast fat transfer and augmentation. I would recommend him to everyone! He is very precise and skillful. I would go back if I needed anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 09, 2019

Amazing Surgeon - Dr. Cho is one very amazing plastic surgeon. I am glad I had my surgery done here. I felt that I was under great care from their facility. He and his staff made sure that I felt safe and comfortable throughout the entire process; he made sure that I was well informed about my condition and how the process will take place. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Having experienced a medical condition that affected the appearance of my eyes, I felt the need to try and restore their appearance. I am so thrilled with what Dr. Cho achieved. With just the right amount of filler to the upper left eyelid, and perfectly placed, he has completely refreshed my look. He has impeccable qualifications but more importantly to me, he has a kind demeanor and a very gentle touch. Together with Rachel, his lovely assistant, they calm you right down and you honestly feel very little. Dr. Cho listens to you and understands your concerns and obviously understands subtlety really well. I am conservative with my appearance, less is usually more for me and Dr. Cho seems to understand what you need. I really appreciate that and his absolute mastery of fillers. A great front desk, a great personal assistant and a wonderful doctor. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Dr. Cho is a great professional, he always gives the best advices for your entire satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Dr. Cho and his assistants did a fantastic job. They all are very nice and experienced. I am very happy with the results of my eye lid lift! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Thank you Rachel and Dr Cho. It’s always a good day when I get to have a little something done at Integrated Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Cho, thank you so much!!! You and your team are all amazing!!! I had a thread lift done overseas that got screwed up. I called many Doctors and every place I called, I got the runaround. Dr. Cho was the only one who made time. He is so knowledgable and kind and equally - has a great hand. Rachel the front office person, equally incredible! It takes a team to make a place great! I never felt rushed and he took his time with everything. In one visit, Dr. Cho was able to fix a bad thread lift that most Dr’s refused to help. Dr. Cho and his caring team beyond exceeded my expectation! 10 stars not 5. Also, I read one bad review where someone was upset they had to wait. The way I see it, I would camp out 24 hours to wait for Dr. Cho but I would NOT camp 24 hours to buy an iphone. And if Dr. Cho is behind its only because once he sees you - you will never feel rushed and he will give you his undivided attention. Much Love to everyone at Integrated Aesthetics, Cindy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cho, Kara and Alex has been remarkable and I’m so grateful for their knowledge, support and expertise. I’m one week post op from my breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier with my surgery and outcome. They have been so supportive and I love that I can reach out to Sue and Rachel with any questions I’ve had, before and after my procedure. Integrated Aesthetics isn’t just another doctors office; it’s an experience supported by two wonderful doctors that care about their patients. I would highly recommend contacting the office if you have any surgical, aesthetic or dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cho, Kara and Alex has been remarkable and I’m so grateful for their knowledge, support and expertise. I’m one week post op from my breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier with my surgery and outcome. They have been so supportive and I love that I can reach out to Sue and Rachel with any questions I’ve had, before and after my procedure. Integrated Aesthetics isn’t just another doctors office; it’s an experience supported by two wonderful doctors that care about their patients. I would highly recommend contacting the office if you have any surgical, aesthetic or dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Dr. Cho, thank you so much!!! You and your team are all amazing!!! I had a thread lift done overseas that got screwed up. I called many Doctors and every place I called, I got the runaround. Dr. Cho was the only one who made time. He is so knowledgable and kind and equally - has a great hand. Rachel the front office person, equally incredible! It takes a team to make a place great! I never felt rushed and he took his time with everything. In one visit, Dr. Cho was able to fix a bad thread lift that most Dr’s refused to help. Dr. Cho and his caring team beyond exceeded my expectation! 10 stars not 5. Also, I read one bad review where someone was upset they had to wait. The way I see it, I would camp out 24 hours to wait for Dr. Cho but I would NOT camp 24 hours to buy an iphone. And if Dr. Cho is behind its only because once he sees you - you will never feel rushed and he will give you his undivided attention. Much Love to everyone at Integrated Aesthetics,Cindy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Cho, thank you so much!!! You and your team are all amazing!!! I had a thread lift done overseas that got screwed up. I called many Doctors and every place I called, I got the runaround. Dr. Cho was the only one who made time. He is so knowledgable and kind and equally - has a great hand. Rachel the front office person, equally incredible! It takes a team to make a place great! I never felt rushed and he took his time with everything. In one visit, Dr. Cho was able to fix a bad thread lift that most Dr’s refused to help. Dr. Cho and his caring team beyond exceeded my expectation! 10 stars not 5. Also, I read one bad review where someone was upset they had to wait. The way I see it, I would camp out 24 hours to wait for Dr. Cho but I would NOT camp 24 hours to buy an iphone. And if Dr. Cho is behind its only because once he sees you - you will never feel rushed and he will give you his undivided attention. Much Love to everyone at Integrated Aesthetics, Cindy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2019

This guy is the best! - Plastic surgery should whisper, not scream! I've had the pleasure of working with Dr Cho for several years. Whether you are seeking services for noninvasive procedures such as lasers, peels, fillers and Botox or you choose the gold standard for significant rejuvenation (yep - under the knife), he is by far, one of the best. His attention to detail is incredible as illustrated by his elegant and natural looking breast, body and face work. He has the ability to restore "freshness" with beauty, precision and discretion. He and his wife, Dr Melissa Chiang, are an incredible duo who are supported by a top notch holistic rejuvenation team.If your looking for excellence in these types of services, do pay them a visit. I know you will not be disappointed.NOT A PAID ENDORSEMENT. I am a very happy customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2019

Look at my Before/after!! - Dr Cho is very professional and trusted...I’ve known him for 9 years and recently decided to get fillers under my eyes (hello 40!). My before and after are 30 minutes apart. His whole office is extremely welcoming. I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2019

The BEST at Fillers! - Dr. Cho and his staff are just the best. He takes his time and doesn't rush you. His filler technique is excellent....not the cheapest....but I trust his expertise since I once had an eye stroke from filler being accidentally injected into an artery under my eye (different Dr). It is a rare occurrence but can happen. Dr. Cho is uses a tiny cannula for under eye filler which totally safeguards against injecting into an artery or vein. Everyone there is so caring and attentive before, during and after your procedures. I highly recommend Integrated Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2019

Dr. Cho is an amazing surgeon with bedside manners - I am a repeat client and Dr. Cho, his staff all have great bedside manners which is extremely important to me. Dr. Cho is a skilled surgeon who knows his stuff. I highly recommend Dr. Cho and Dr Chiang. I had a Quad Blepharplaty with Brow Tacking, and accutite to face and neck. Im into Day 11 and have scratched my cornea but I am healing very nicely,day 4 was the worst day and I am over the hump. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2019

Dr. Cho is a Amazing Surgeon with Bed Side Manners. - I am a repeat client and Dr. Cho, his staff all have great bedside manners which is extremely important to me. Dr. Cho is a skilled surgeon who knows his stuff. I highly recommend Dr. Cho and Dr Chiang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 09, 2019

After Gastric Bypass —I feel and look like a new person. - I had gastric bypass 10 years ago and had excess skin in many places. Dr. Cho had already done my breast augmentation/lift and arm lift beautifully. For this procedure, I had a tummy tuck and a medial thigh lift together. I feel and look like a new person. He has completely changed my confidence in myself! All the hard work to lose the weight culminated in these four procedures, and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

I felt listened to - Dr. Cho was very patient with all my questions, even ones I asked more than once. Fantastic bedside manner!! The nurses were very attentive to my needs. I was especially impressed with Rachel and Kara. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Cho is an amazing plastic surgeon who I highly recommend. He takes the time to listen to what you want and gives you multiple options to make sure you are happy with the results. He has an incredible bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable that you are in good hands. I have used Dr. Cho twice and would not hesitate to use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Best experience I could have, at the consult I was able to explain to Dr. Cho what I wanted to look like and what I didn’t want to look like. He took measurements on my breast to see what size implant would work best and then I was able to try on all different size breast to see what I liked best on my body. He also explain to me in detail on everything. Bc previous dr. Said I need a left but he explain a lift more on depth to me explain why I don’t need one. So I choose 650cc high profile but picked the 88% gummy beer silicone so that I would still have that natural slop like I had showed him the the playboy magazine I showed him. Staff & nurses were wonderful so sweet and made me feel so comfortable. I will most differently be coming back to do a tummy tuck next summer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dysport - I was a little hesitant at first about getting dysport for my fine lines but it has been two weeks now from my treatment and I feel great. Very natural looking and getting compliments.Dr. Cho was very thorough explaining the best options available for me.I will definitely go back to have it done again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Wonderful Experience - Amazing. I was a little nervous since I have never had Botox before, but Dr. Cho put me at ease. The procedure was painless and I was able to return to work in a flash. I simply love my results. I would recommend him to everyone. He is professional and a mastermind with the needle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Highly Recommend Dr Cho - I had a lower face, neck and lower eye lift with fat grafting six months ago. Dr. Cho did such a wonderful job! He and the staff have been very good at taking care of me during surgery and the recovery phase. He has such a calm manner and gentle touch. I had not wanted surgery but the other options I tried to take care of my sagging face and jowls didn't work. I wish I had done this sooner. At almost 65 I look decades younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Amazing Experience with Dr. Cho - This is my second time using Dr. Cho after having a bad experience with another surgeon. Dr. Cho took the time to listen to what I wanted and gave me multiple options to make sure I was happy with the result. He provided options that never occurred to me and I was pleased to know these were available. I am incredibly happy with the results and would not hesitate to use Dr. Cho again. Dr. Cho has has an incredible bedside manner and he wants his patients to be happy and satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Great experience, I'm more confident now. - Dr. Cho, it's very professional and he explained to me everything I need it to know. The nurses and patient care coordinator are so helpful and very kind. I feel awesome and confident. I love it and I plan on having other procedure with them. Dr. Cho is very innovative and gives comprehensive plans. He lets you know what will be the best for you to help you have the best result More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

My experience with Dr. Cho was great, he answered all the questions I had before and after my surgery. His staff was there to help me recover after my surgery and would always work around my work schedule to try and get me in. I will be coming back for my next procedure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Mommy Makeover Experience. - Dr.Cho and his staff are amazing and my results at only 8 weeks out are fantastic. I could not be happier with Integrated Asthetics. Everyone is so welcoming and encouraging. Dr. Cho has truly transformed my body into something I can be proud of. He and his staff were always available if I had questions or needed anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Excited to See the Results! - I tried Emsculpt on my abs as my first area of treatment. It was not painful, just a different feeling and it was easy to accalmate to each increase of energy. During the treatment I felt as though I was doing an abdominal exercise without the pain in my neck that usually comes along with them. Even at 100% the contractions were extremely tolerable. This treatment was enjoyable to me because the level of intensity of each contraction was so much more than I could ever accomplish on my own. It made me very excited for the next treatment and the results to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Turkey Neck Gone!! - My saggy neck was like a turkey starting in my younger years. Dr. Cho was able to remove it all and it still looks great after 3 years! He's amazing-when he looks at you you can tell his mind is busy calculating the various measurements that provide the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

The best of the best - Dr. Cho and his entire staff at Integrated Aesthetics are excellent in every aspect!! Right from the start, you are treated with red-carpet service and they listen to every concern you have about your body. My results are phenomenal and I would recommend Integrated Aesthetics to anyone who is looking for the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Great Doctor, Amazing Experience - My experience was amazing! He took 10 years off of my face but I still look like me, but rested. Results are very natural! I am extremely happy! Would definitely recommend him to family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Dream come true! - Title: Dream come true!Last March, I received a tummy tuck procedure from Dr. Cho at Integrated Aesthetics. I can not express how happy I am with the results! Not only has my entire experience withDr. Cho and his entire staff at Integrated Aesthetics was pleasant, but the results have been unbelievable. From the consultation to recovery everything went so smoothly. This was my first major plastic surgery, and my family and I were extremely anxious (especially with the horror stories you see on the TV/internet). However, these feelings were put to bed almost instantly because of the genuine concern and attentiveness of the staff at Integrated Aesthetics. They patiently listened to every question and concerned and answered them with great detail.My experience with the actual procedure itself was really good as well. Thanks to the technique that Dr. Cho used, I experienced little to no pain and no side effects from the anesthesia after the surgery.Dr. Cho's was also extremely patience and professional, taking the time to explain everything to me from the beginning to end. Dr. Cho is clearly about his patience and not the money, and I feel blessed to have had him as my surgeon! I have been wanting this procedure for YEARS, and had I known it was going to turn out like this I would have done it sooner! I would highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Liplift - I came to see dr. Cho based on recommendation from my friend. She loved her experience and results so much that I booked my consultation with him. I was able to have my lip lift under local anesthesia. I loved my experience so much I’m sending my sister to have a lip lift too, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Wow - Absolutely blown away by results and very happy. Will consider additional treatments Had no idea what to expect and my results far exceeded my expectations Rachel was awesome and helped calm my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Breast Augmentation and Lift - Dr Cho is an amazing plastic surgeon, he takes his time with his patients to make sure that they understand the process. The staff there are very kind and compassionate. If was going to do it again, I definitely would come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Dr. Cho Cares - Dr. Cho walked me through the whole process from start to finish. He offered me surgical and non surgical options. I felt I was not rushed and had all my questions answered so I could make the best decision to get the results I wanted. I highly recommend Dr. Cho to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Fantastic surgeon! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Cho and his staff! - I can't say enough good things about Dr. Cho and his staff! I felt relaxed and secure with Dr. Cho.My breast augmentation turned out beautifully. Dr. Cho takes his time every time he sees you....It doesn't matter if its pre-op, post-op, consultation etc, YOU have his undivided attention. 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Botox - Getting Botox for the first time was a scary idea for me but coming to Dr.Cho and speaking to him made me realize that it was worth it and I had nothing to be worried about. He explained everything and was so detailed with everything to ensure I understood. He is so patient and is very careful when doing the procedure. After getting my Botox done I was so pleased with the results. It looked so natural and made my face look so beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

My Wonderful Journey - I am a 71 year old female and I have had Face Tite, Body Tite, and Face Tite with submental incision muscle tightening (under my chin.) I also, had Co2, Fat grafting, and Vobella. I am beyond thrilled with the results. All of these treatments have taken years off my appearance. I’m four months out from the Face and Body Tite and I’m 22 pounds lighter. I can wear clothes that I haven’t been ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Integrated Aesthetics Was AMAZING! - Dr. Cho and his whole staff (Gina, Kara, Krista, and the whole front desk crew) are amazing! From start to finish, there is nothing to say but WOW. They take care of you and make sure you understand every little detail. You have access to them whenever you have any questions. I went to three plastic surgery facilities, and they were by far the best choice. I even paid a little more (not much) just because I knew that the skill level for this staff was worth it, and I was worth it. I had a breast augmentation and a brachioplasty, and in two weeks, the bottom half (medial thigh lift and tummy tuck) will be done. When you lose 100 lbs. and want to look your best, you save for the inevitable skin removal surgeries. This was a fantastic experience all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

What a Great Experience!! - 9 months ago I had a Quad Blepharoplasty procedure performed by Dr. Cho. From the initial consultation to my final follow up visit, Dr. Cho was extremely professional, clearly explaining what I can expect before, during and after the procedure. I am so pleased with my results and experienced minimal pain and discomfort. In addition to Dr Cho’s experience (read his biography, it’s amazing!), professionalism, and wonderful bedside manner, his staff is excellent. Rachel ALWAYS made herself available to answer the many questions I had - even on the evenings and weekends. Also, Krista provided wonderful service during my follow-up visits. I highly recommend Dr. Cho and his staff at Integrated Aesthetics…you will LOVE the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Wonderful Experience - Dr. Cho and his staff are wonderful. I have had injectable treatments such as Dysport and dermal fillers as well as non-surgical treatments such as EMsella and EMsculpt. HIs staff is knowledgable and professional. I am very happy so far with my treatments and am very excited to complete my treatment protocol, I am looking forward to seeing my final results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Wonderful experience - Dr. Cho is wonderful. Very gentle & caring. He explains everything very well. The results have been great, with good responses from family & friends. The office/support staff is also great and very attentive. I would absolutely refer friends. Overall a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

I have great results! - In 2017 I had breast augmentation with Dr. Cho. He is a very knowledgeable, professional, and respectable doctor. I went in for a consult and after I did a lot of research I decided to go with Dr. Cho. His staff was very helpful and hands on in my experience. They were able to help me pick out the type and size I was looking for. I had quite a bit of asymmetry to my breast and this was also... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Emsculpt - Ive had the pleasure to begin my fitness journey at Integrated Aesthetics. I must say, Dr. Cho and his staff are amazingly professional, educational, and sincere about my fitness goal. As a young male approaching my 30’s, I find it very necessary to be in shape and live a healthy lifestyle; proactively thinking of my future. So when I heard Dr. Cho’s office would be the first in the Houston area to have the Emsculpt device, I was elated as can be..I’ve been hearing around about this device, amongst the tons of other non surgical options, but this one stood out for me because it actually helps tone while burning subborn fat from unwanted areas. I love going to pools and beaches, so I’ve always enjoyed time with my shirt off ??????????????I love the experience I had at Integrated Aesthetics. Can’t wait until next weeks sessions. Day one-1st Round: I could definitely FEEL the workout. Day two-1st RoundDay three-2nd session: i could definately SEE a small difference More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Always Have the Best Results with Dr. Cho - Dr. Cho always answers my questions and take his time with me. I am appreciate his professionalism and expertise. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my Dysport...Chotox. In the past I have seen other doctors and haven't had the greatest of results. Dr. Cho is different, he takes his time and really cares about his patients. As a patient that means so much to me and means, I will get the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Breast Augmentation with Lipo to Abdomen - Dr. Cho has plenty of knowledge, he has great staff and I always feel comfortable coming into the office. The reason that I decided that I wanted Dr. Cho to be my plastic surgeon, is because I always feel safe and confident in his treatment plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

After Breast Cancer/surgery I Was Very Self Conscious... - I was in the office for other issues when it dawned on me that Dr. Cho could probably make my cancer breast not look so deformed and puckered. He worked with me until I was satisfied. I can't recall why I didn't take care of it sooner. Thank you Dr. Cho!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Sculptra from Fat Necrosis from Steroid Injection - I was not in the market for a plastic surgeon, but I feel lucky that my primary care doctor steered me over to Dr. Cho's practice. I had a steroid shot in my hip Christmas of 2017 for acute bronchitis. Several months later I started seeing a large divot in my hip that was growing each month. It felt like the tissue there completely dissolved and I was feeling nothing but sinew. I thought it might be cancer so I headed to my PCP in September of 2018 and he said I had fat necrosis from my steroid injection. He sent me to Dr. Cho and I am so glad he did. Dr. Cho immediately recognized and confirmed that it was fat necrosis. He assured me the treatment was simple and was able to treat me that same day as my initial assessment appointment. He gave me Sculptura injectable and actually shaped the area as he was injecting it. He walked me through the healing process, and I only had to have one more treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Love Dr. Cho.I'm 24 and got sculptura done! Wow I can see a difference it's unreal! He and his staff are so knowledgeable and fair. He is a little expensive, but you get what you pay for. I would recommend him to everyone and I would not let anyone but him take care of me. Dr. Cho and his staff are amazing and highly trained! He is worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Love Dr. Cho.I'm 24 and got sculptura done! Wow I can see a difference it's unreal! He and his staff are so knowledgeable and fair. He is a little expensive, but you get what you pay for. I would recommend him to everyone and I would not let anyone but him take care of me. Dr. Cho and his staff are amazing and highly trained! He is worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Cho has done several facial rejuvenation procedures on my face. I love the outcome because the procedures have not made me look "plastic" but have made me look well rested and fresh. He has done InstaLift, Botox, moderate fillers around the jawline. All of which have been done exceptionally well. I've had minimal down time or bruising. I've also had Ultherapy above the brow line to improve and lift the area. I love Dr. Cho and his staff especially Gina. She goes above and beyond what is expected for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Cho and his staff are AWESOME! Dr. Cho has performed surgery on me including some minor facial cosmetic injections and I must say, I LOVE MY RESULTS! Would refer anyone to him! Will be looking to have more cosmetic surgery with him once my braces come off! I CAN'T WAIT! EXCITED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Love Dr. Cho.I'm 24 and got sculptura done! Wow I can see a difference it's unreal! He and his staff are so knowledgeable and fair. He is a little expensive, but you get what you pay for. I would recommend him to everyone and I would not let anyone but him take care of me. Dr. Cho and his staff are amazing and highly trained! He is worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

100% Satisfied!!! - I was referred to Dr. Cho after talking to one of his estheticians, Gina. She was extremely knowledgeable on filler, products and plastic surgery so I thought I would give him a try for my botox and filler and I'm so glad I did!!! Dr. Cho takes his time with you, is most meticulous and is the only physician to have ever completely pleased me for filler and botox!!! I travel from New Orleans... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Master Injector - I have been going to Dr. Cho the last few years for Botox and facial fillers. He is truly an artist with Injectables. He will give you a natural look while also managing any discomfort with the procedures. They also offer all the latest non-invasive procedures for fat reduction, sweating, skin tightening, lasers, and many other procedures. He is also a master trainer who educates around the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Very Pleased though my Breast Augmentation - Fantasy six doctor and staff! I am very satisfied with my breast augmentation!!! I decided to go with a shape natural implant and it looks great on my frame! I would definitely recommend to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

THE "O SHOT" - Hi everyone curious of the O shot procedure!! I had it done today and it was extremely fast and non painful... I would do it again. They take your blood first then a machine spins it down for hi tech reasons. You are number before procedure. You will be injected in your clitorious area and also near your "G" spot. That's it and you are done within a very few minutes. Do not think you will... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Rhinoplasty - For years I have suffered with chronic sinusitis that caused major breathing issues for me.. After going to multiple ear,nose,and throat specialist, I decided to give integrated aesthetics a try.. Dr. Young Cho made made me feel at ease about my sinus surgery. Today I have no more issues breathing at night and no more sinus infections. I would highly recommend DR. Young Cho at Integrated a statics for anyone who is suffering with sinus issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Looking Young Again - Dr. Cho is an exceptional plastic surgeon. He is soft spoken, kind and an excellent listener. He listens to you and finds out what your expectations are for what you want done. For 1st time Mommy Makeovers or if you are someone wanting to correct issues from previous plastic surgeries with another doctor - he is your go to plastic surgeon. He and his staff are excellent and very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

A wonderful experience - The doctor and his staff are so professional and caring. They were always available to answer questions or just to reassure me that I am healing properly. They monitored me carefully at each stage of my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Need a NEW Me!! - Hi! I'm 43, 5'5" and 135. I have a bad case of "DBB" (deflated big boobs) and a roadmap on my belly that will get you anywhere you want to go stretch marks)! I'm looking for a great doctor and by the posts this is a great support group! I'm nervous and excited and want to share my journey with you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

BOTOX - If you have never visited Dr. Cho's office! You simply must!!! I love his approach to his clients. Nothing pushy but honesty. He listens to the goals you are trying to achieve. You will feel at home and be comfortable immediately. The staff on board are all nice and accommodating as well. Everyone is well trained and informative. This office is open on Saturdays until 3 pm in case you are busy all thru your week. I have always given my true honest opinion on reviews. You will be in good hands at Dr. Cho's office. You will feel like you have made the right choice trust me!!! Don't drive to downtown Houston when you can Zip by the Spring office instead!!! Give him a chance you will not be disappointed. They offer a wide variety of services. His wife also has a spa side that is connected to the office. Whether it's a facial, Botox, or surgical needs you will find it all in a one stop shop. They are conveniently located near interstate 45. Do yourself a favor and try someplace new. The office is modern and there are comfy couches to wait if need be for your appointment. There are always refreshments offered to all clients as well. A 5 star rating is well deserved!!! Summer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

33yo F with One Child, Life Changing Treatment - After the birth of my child, who was a large baby, I've been suffering with some urinary incontinence issues. It was mild, but uncomfortable enough that I needed to wear a panty liner every day of the week. I was excited to learn about this new treatment. The procedure was very comfortable and quick. The probe feels warm, but there was no discomfort. The whole treatment took only 16 min. I had no pain after the treatments and absolutely no down time. I felt an improvement immediately next day. No need for a liner as I felt dry all day. Can't wait till my next treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Cho and his highly qualified team! - I had both ultherapy and profound treatments yesterday. Dr. Cho and his staff are incredibly informative, caring and patient. I sought consultations with three well known and highly respected plastic surgeons in the Houston area to determine who was the best fit for me and my procedures. I was also looking for a doctor to continue my filler and Botox treatments going forward. Dr. Cho and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

I felt happy and at peace with myself - I will start by saying speechless in every positive way and when I first got to docter Chu’s office I was checked in by the front desk employees very happy welcoming faces that just made me feel right at home then I was guided to their consultation room by their humble down to earth beautiful young lady name Rachel The coordinator Of Doctor Young Chu . I must admit I was very nervous b... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Lip Lift Improved Long, Thin Lip - I am 53 and I am a PA who owns a medical spa with my husband who is a physician. I have had lip fillers injected by plastic surgeons, nurses and even myself and have always had the dreaded duck lip. The lip shortening surgery is exactly what I needed and Dr Cho did a lovely job. Now for the healing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

If you are searching for a doctor who carefully listens to every word you say in regards to any concern you have regarding beauty then choose Dr. Cho. You will be very happy you did.??!!!! I am a repeat client because he is professional but relatable on a personal level. His approach is refreshing. He is on the up & up with new technology. The results I have had have surpassed my expectations! The location is easy accessible and the staff are all friendly and warming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2017

A VERY SATISFIED CLIENT😎 - Dr. Cho is in a league of his own as far as I'm concerned. If you want a 5 star experience all around visit Dr. Cho. He is knowledgeable and very informative to his clientele. He has a different approach in that he listens better and will be on top and in touch with your individual desired result. I personally have been made to feel like I have made the right choice of Dr. for the procedures I have elected. Gina is also so wonderful to help assist you in any way. I promise you will feel at ease and an extreme comfort level when you walk into Integrated Aesthetics. Your service you receive speaks for itself and will be like no other. Thank you Dr. Cho for being so great at doing what you do! I recommend this business to anyone even people from other parts of the world 🌎 who want to experience a higher level of customer service. Peace & Light to all... Summer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2017

Instalift - Dr, Cho is very soft spoken, professional and a hallmark of an excellent physician - an attentive good listener. He provides you with various choices to achieve the results you desire. He and his staff truly care about each patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 19, 2017

Bleph with fat grafting to face. - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

54 Yr Old Did the Profound RF, Kybella, Botox and Silk for Tired Face with Fat Pocket Under Chin - Spring, TX - I am in my mid 50s and had a sunken tired look with a fat deposit under my chin. Had the Profound RF treatment on my face, neck and upper chest and Kybella under the chin. Dr Chiang administered the Profound treatment and Dr. Cho, the Kybella. Really like the results! I have also had Botox around the eyes and Silk on the lips in subsequent trips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

Lip Lift Life-Changer. Houston, TX - My first three photos say it all. I only had to take a couple aspirin yesterday when I got home. Right now I'm on day 2 and experiencing very mild swelling and no bruising, and I'm keeping the stitches moist like they told me. Most of the stitches are invisible, dissolvable, and the ones you see will come out on day 7. The procedure was actually enjoyable. I was on a nice padded fully reclined procedure table and the nurses suitably pampered me with pillows, blankets, footies, gently covered my eyes and mouth with soft cloths, then asked what music I wanted to listen to. Then in walked Dr. Cho who I had just seen in the photo room for measurements, markings and a nice little pep talk. The local anesthetic was administered with extreme gentleness while one of the nurses talked to me and patted my legs. Within seconds I was numb and Dr. Cho began his work. All of us were talking, cracking jokes and soon it was over. When they said to open my eyes and take a look in the mirror, I had been having such a great time I wasn't ready to open my eyes. But when I did I was thrilled at what I saw and decided this needed to be shared on Real Self where I learned about the lip lift from others. Eventually, you'll get to see how well the scar healed. I'm just as anxious as anyone else reading this to find out. So stay tuned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

I found my new happy place! - The day before my 46th birthday I had an appointment with Dr. Chiang. It took me several months to "study and analyze" the different practices in my area, and today I am certain that I picked the best choice. Dr. Chiang is a gentle, meticulous and conscientious practitioner. She took time to carefully explain the various possibilities and procedures, thus making me feel at ease and relaxed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

Instalift - Dr. Cho and his staff are very kind and professional. His facial rejuevination outcomes are spectacular. With his expert touch - he achieves realistic results without looking to pulled or tight. This also reduces any extended down time including minimal bruising or pain. I would highly recommend him and have recommended him to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

Scar Revision for Internal Scar Adhesions and Steroid Atrophy - Houston, TX - I wish I would've found Dr. Cho sooner! I saw many surgeons and none knew how to help me. I had internal scar adhesions due to inflammation on my face that were creating dents and shadows. I also had steroid atrophy from injections trying to fix this problem somewhere else. Dr. Cho released the scars and placed Restylane Lyft under them so they wouldn't stick back down. I saw a big improvement and we did it again two weeks later. I'm very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

Best Experience - Dr. Cho is a warm, caring doctor who made me feel at ease immediately. He said that I was a good candidate for the Kybella procedure and I love my results. His staff is also very caring and professional. Dr. Cho takes as much time as needed to explain the procedure and what to expect. He and his staff are the abosulute best. I will be going back for more treatments of Kybella and other... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

*42yr young got her 20yr old 400cc Implants exchanged for 650cc then REVISION/lift back to 400cc due to CC and asymmetry... - I can't say enough great things about Dr.Cho and his wonderful staff!! Let me start by saying as soon as I walked into the clinic the staff was very attentive, knowledgeable and made me feel right at home. The huge office building is very beautiful but the positive, caring energy from the sweet girls (especially Jill????) was even MORE beautiful???? And then I got the pleasure of meeting the amazing Dr. Cho! He immediately made me feel comfortable with his gentle and soft spoken nature. He was very knowledgeable on the procedure and breast size I was interested in and spent an adequate amount of time with me during both of my preOp appointments. I could go on and on...but let me make this short and sweet. *DR. CHO IS A BRILLANT PLASTIC SURGEON and a MASTER AT HIS CRAFT....and I have amazing new breasts to prove it! (See b/a pics!) His work shows in them....he was able to take large old saggy implants out, put in new 650cc larger implants and give me an internal breast lift without ANY visible scarring whatsoever! The results are profound and totally exceeded my expectations of firmer, less droopy looking breasts and nipples. I could not be happier!! I would (and have already!!) recommend Dr. AMAZING CHO (my new nickname for him;)) to anyone interested in enhancing any part of their body....ESPECIALLY the breasts! I would rate my whole experience as a perfect 10 and plan to be back in a year to get my nose done. :D*Much love and many thanks to Mr. Cho and his incredible staff!!!!???????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

Radiesse/Lyft and Subcision - Spring, TX - I went in for correction of deep folds on my cheeks. The folds became extreme after I tried perlane to add volume, not only did it not work but it made awful creases on my cheeks. The nurse Heather gave me the most amazing full cheeks with Radiesse, then I went back a week later for the subcision which Dr Cho did. It was painful because he actually went in and broke up the scar tissue/bands that caused the folds with a needle. Think of scraping with a knife under your skin and that's pretty much what it felt like. I am so grateful for both Heather and Dr Cho they were amazing. They both have me hope again, I've seen many doctors to advise me on how to correct this issue and none were as kind, thoughtful or knowledgable as Heather, Dr Cho and as a bonus his wife who is a Dermatologist at the facility. Dr Chiang (the dermatologist & Dr Cho's wife) came in for my first visit and again helped at the second when I had the subcision along with a small amount of Restalyn Lyft to fill in the void left by the breaking of the scar tissue. Words cannot describe how how much better I feel and look even with all the bruising and scaring I have right now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2016

Bleph with fat grafting to face. - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

Instalift - Dr, Cho is very soft spoken, professional and a hallmark of an excellent physician - an attentive good listener. He provides you with various choices ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2016

Dr, Young Cho is a gifted and exceptional surgeon who possesses the distinguishing artistic ability to assess his patient as to what will best enhance their cosmetic procedure. - If you are considering any type of cosmetic procedure you should consult with Dr. Young Cho and his stellar staff before selecting any other cosmetic ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2016

overall great result with tummy tuck - Great experience and aftercare - results awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Fantastic Facials. Spring, TX - Rachel is simply fantastic! She is always looking for the best solution for your personal situation. She is kind and caring and has your best interest in mind. They have a variety of products available and are she sure to find one that suits your needs. I never have to wait long to be seen.The staff is always friendly and I always look forward to my monthly facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

EASY and IMMEDIATE with MiraDry - Houston, TX - No more sweat and odor after 1 treatment, who wouldn't want this! I had the treatment in the afternoon and was playing with the kids that night and working in the backyard the following day. It was easy and left me never having to worry about deodorant or those annoying sweat stains following my miraDry treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Perfect Breast Augmentation. Spring, TX - Dr. Cho was my doctor for my breast augmentation two years ago, and has also been my doctor for injectables for the last 3 1/2 years as well. I have had nothing but the best experience possible with Dr. Cho. My breasts look natural, and I could not be any happier. I recommend him to anyone that is considering plastic surgery and injectables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

AMAZING Experience W/ a Very Skilled Doctor ... Felt Like I Was in a Spa - Spring, TX - I am a male in my late 30's who recently lost weight and was feeling like my face was sunken. I work in the medical field so I did not want to get a "Over the top make over" that would be noticed. I was very nervous and so relieved when I met Dr Chiang and her staff. They scheduled me in the same week. Dr Chiang has excellent bed side manner. Listened to my concerns and educated on the options. Her nurse (Jill) real sweet. Took my pictures and also was very easy to talk to. Most of all the procedure looks great!! I did freak out a little the next day and spoke with the doctor about it. I would personally consider not looking in the mirror for at least 2-4days with this filler type procedure. But now 2 weeks later it looks natural. New clients at work assume I am younger and old friends don't say I look refreshed/happy. I was originally going to choose between a doctor in River Oaks or Medical Center but they had both had long wait for apt (2wks), you pay for parking in med center and the cost was >$1,000 more expensive. Since I work in the medical field I know that a lot of the upcharge cost has more to do with the rent, fees paid for the clinic if its in a nice area and often not directly related to the doctors at fillers/surgery etc. So I am so glad that this website linked me up with such a professional and experienced provider in the suburbs. Dr Chiang's clinic is my "secret spa" to go for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

You Will Never Find A Better Surgeon - Spring, TX - Dr. Cho is the most informative surgeon ever. He spends time with you to make sure you are clear and that expectations are realistic and can be met. His aftercare is amazing! Breast Lift and Tummy Corset post hysterectomy for me. I feel so good about my body. Minimal scars, no pain, all looks great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Amazing Physician and Results - Houston, TX - Prior to surgery, I had been considering the brazilian butt lift for about a year. I am 32 years old, have a naturally medium frame, but staying toned and trim required tons of hours of cardio and yoga (which I still do tho this day, but now the difference is I see results). I was ready to make the transition to surgery and had definitely committed myself to eventually proceeding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Botox - Spring, Texas - Dr. Cho and his staff are AMAZING! EVERYTIME I am here I feel like I am treated with respect and such kindness. Dr. Cho always makes it a point to stop in and say hi and ask how I am doing even when I am just seeing the ladies at the aesthetic spa facility. Heather has done my Botox for a while now and her technique is the best I have had. She explains everything so well and has a gentle hand. There isn't a such thing as "too many questions" or "dumb questions" here! He explains everything thoroughly and you never feel rushed to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Marionette and Nasal Fold Lines Expertly Smoothed - Houston, TX - I had been to Dr. Cho previously for a lesion excision and in the process of the consultation he asked, "May I make some suggestions?" I initially sought cosmetic surgery to fix facial asymmetries that were congenital and then some tissue injury that happened but Dr. Cho wanted to bring out an even better me. It was all about me. I've seen people in photographs and in person whose filler work resembled Mr. Potato Head, as if the doctor just kept thinking more filler more money. Dr. Cho seemed to understand when enough was enough, and he explained what he thought in great detail even if I happened to disagree. Mutual respect and openness go a long way in his practice. I'll try to find some before photos to share. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

18 Y/o College Kid. Spring, TX - I had Rachel perform all of my Laser Genesis treatments and first of all she is phenomenal! She is so gentle with everything she does and has a true passion for what she does. She makes everything comfortable and relaxing, I love her! As for the treatments themselves, they were 100% effective! Every single one of my scars from previous acne lightened significantly if not completely disappeared. The overall feeling of the treatments are bearable and in some way pleasing. I had a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Immediate Results - Houston, TX - I have suffered from hyperhidrosis my entire adult life and have tried every solution I could find: prescription antiperspirants, Botox injections, lathering my underarms with apple cider vinegar and baking soda, and even various oral medications...all with little or no improvement. As a last resort, I visited with a thoracic surgeon and was in the process of scheduling surgery to help with my excessive armpit sweat when I heard about miraDry. A non-surgical solution sounded far more appealing, so I scheduled a procedure for Friday, April 10 with Dr. Young Cho at Integrated Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX.Not knowing what to expect, I was somewhat nervous but cautiously optimistic. Fortunately Dr. Cho and his staff were extremely friendly and accommodating which put me at ease. The procedure took about 1.5-2 hours and was much easier (and more painless) than I expected. Once completed, I was able to drive myself home with no issues whatsoever.The first few days after the procedure were a little tough (mild pain and swelling), but nothing I couldn’t handle. More importantly, I noticed an immediate reduction in my underarm sweat…close to 100% for the first few weeks afterwards. It is now a little over 2 months since my procedure and I’m ecstatic with the results. Some sweat has returned, but the overall reduction and results have exceeded my expectations.My hyperhidrosis has been not only an inconvenience, but it has also been socially debilitating both professionally and personally. I would recommend the procedure to anyone interested in greatly reducing the amount of sweat in their armpit areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

39 Years Old, Needed Volume in my Cheeks That I've Lost During the Years! - Houston, TX - I came to Dr. Cho for a consultation on face fillers! I've noticed that during the years my face looked tired, and I have lost volume on my cheeks and lips! My cheeks were dropping a bit, creating nasolabial fold lines. Dr. Cho was great, he was very patient and answered all of my questions! The results were very natural, and I am extremely happy! My friends and family told me I looked so rested an rejuvenated, but were not able to tell what I got done, which I love because I was trying to achieve a very natural look! I really recommend Dr. Cho, and I will not get fillers done with anybody else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Fantastic Doctor and Staff! Beyond Satisfied! Spring, TX - I have always had small breasts and wanted implants since I was about 18 but never followed through because surgery terrified me. After breastfeeding two children my breasts were a bit bigger but saggy so I decided to finally schedule an appointment. I went to my consult with Dr. Cho so nervous and left feeling so relaxed and ready to have my surgery ASAP. He answered all of my questions and did not rush me at all. The staff is so friendly and caring. I'm only 2 weeks post op and my breasts already look amazing! I am also returning in a couple of weeks to have some injections done. I highly recommend this office to all of my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

College Student Sweats No More! - Houston, TX - As a college student in the great state of Florida, I used to sweat more than anything. It was ridiculous; it didn't matter what kind of shirt I wore there would be pit stains. Thanks to miraDry I no longer have that issue. Not only am I saving money by not having to purchase and wear deodorant anymore, but I also don't get embarrassing body odor! It was absolutely worth it and I would highly recommend it to anyone that asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Laser Hair Removal - Spring, TX - I am so IMPRESSED with the staff! Dr. Cho is AWESOME! I come to his aesthetic/spa for Botox and laser Hair removal. I recently finished my bikini line laser hair removal and I am beyond satisfied! The laser they use is literally painless and my session is only 5 mins long it feels like. Dr. Cho has his staff well trained in all of the equipment and products they use. By far my best experience anywhere! I will be getting plastic cheery done soon and am so excited I chose Dr. Cho! His results are phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2015

Filler in the Right Places by the Right Surgeon. - Spring, Texas - My face was looking sad again after a midface lift several years ago and after having Dr. Cho put some Restalyne in my tear troughs I decided to go back for his advice on the overall face. He knows every characteristic of fillers and he advised Voluma in the cheek bone area to give my face lift along with Juvederm in the nasal fold and marionette lines. What a difference it has made! My face looks more uplifted and rounded than before. Dr. Cho said Voluma is thicker and "tethers" to the underlying structure so should last 2 years. I was happy to hear that. Also, there are no tell tale signs of work done and people think I just caught up on my sleep. The above cost represents 1 Voluma, 1 Juvederm and 2 previous Restalyne syringes (tear troughs, upper lip and a depressed area under the jaw). There were rebates on the product when I went in for filler during a "Special Event" day in February. Dr. Cho's injections have resulted in such subtle improvements I wouldn't think of changing injectors, even if another practice was having a big discount day. In my opinion, it's the surgeon's experience and eye for detail that really matter and so far Dr. Cho has done everything right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2014

Sculptra for Men - Houston, TX - I am a runner and in good shape. I am in my early 50s and my face looks gaunt. Dr. Cho said that runners lose volume and fat in the face. Sculptra injections helps my body to renew itself of collegen and plump up give it a natural lift as well. This procedure is suppose to last several years and no surgery is involved. It was easy and three weeks after I can see the lines smoothing out. It is very natural. Can't wait for my next tx. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2013

Perfect Experience - Houston, TX - I also had Ulthera done one year ago in another state.  I received Ultherapy one year ago. I had such good results I just repeated it. The first time I had it done I had "dental block" injections all over my face. Those hurt and the Ultherapy hurt a LOT. (I have a thin face) THIS time, I had no pain meds except two xtra strength tylenol. An entirely different experience. Virtually no pain. Ulthera has added new software to their machines that help with the pain. Also they are adding more "lines" now, more aggressive treatment. ( I should add this time was with a different Dr. ) It's not that it didn't hurt, but it was definitely tolerable. So if you had good results but are frightened to go through the pain again, I think things are looking up :) Most definitely worthwhile procedure for me. I know it is different for everyone but when it works, it works. Good luck all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2013

To figure out how would I look. - Excellent - Houston, TX - To figure out how would I look before I will go Through the real thing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2013

Awesome! - Houston, TX - Couldn't get rid of excess fat around waist after childbirth and diet and exercise was unsuccessful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2012

Slimmer face, masseter tightness with headaches. - Awesome - Houston, TX - Slimmer face, masseter tightness with headaches. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2012

Barbie in Spring - Deep wrinkles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2012

Ultherapy & Fillers: Great - Houston, TX - I was looking for a non-invasive approach to make me look younger and fresher. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 20, 2020

Great experience and aftercare - results awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2020

Excellent in All Levels - I had a great experiance here at Integrated Aesthetics. The Dr. very engaging with me answered all my question in a very professional manner on all levels. I felt comfortable doing my surgery here because I was fully aware of the full process. Very thankful to Krista, Ana and Raquel they get 5 stars too. I will difinitly come back for my next surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.