Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Spring, TX

Our aesthetic team at Chiseled understands that you have many options to choose from for your plastic surgery and dermatology needs, which is why we're honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Our caring team of professionals is committed to understanding your unique needs and concerns so we can create custom treatment plans that help improve, enhance, and maintain your cosmetic goals. To learn more about us, we invite you to read through our patients' reviews.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2020

If You’re Reading This, You’re Making the Right Choice! - I was referred to Dr. Cho at Integrated Aesthetics by a very good friend of mine who already had multiple procedures (surgical and non-invasive) done by Dr. Cho. She had nothing but amazing things to say about him, his credentials, his entire staff, his bedside manner, his surgical practice and his results! After talking with her and one other friend who was also very familiar with Dr. Cho (and who later had the exact same surgery as me after seeing my results!), I decided it was a no-brainer and went straight to Integrated Aesthetics myself! With hundreds of plastic surgeons in the greater Houston area, I thought I’d be overwhelmed trying to choose the right one, but after my consult with Dr. Cho for a full mommy makeover PLUS a blepharoplasty, I was beyond confident that I was making the right decision choosing him. So much so, I didn’t even feel the need to consult with anyone else. Dr. Cho and his entire staff have been amazing from beginning to end, answering any and all questions I have, and providing the highest level of customer service and care a patient could wish for! Nearly a year after my big surgery, I couldn’t be happier with my results and the continued aftercare that Dr. Cho and his staff provide. At this point, they’re like family! Dr. Cho offers various complimentary services after any surgical procedure which for me included Z-wave and Emsculpt treatments that have made a world of difference and I’m so grateful for. I have since referred every single friend who’s considering surgical and non-surgical cosmetic enhancements to Dr. Cho and no one else. There’s no other plastic surgeon I would trust moving forward. He is truly the most qualified plastic surgeon in all of Houston and because of that, along with my amazing results, I will continue to choose Dr. Cho for any other cosmetic procedures I consider in the future. He is hands down, THE BEST in his field! If I could rate him and his staff above five stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2020

True Scientific and Comprehensive Approach GREAT RESULTS - My experience at Cho’s office was very favorable and successful. His approach to facial and neck rejuvenation is wholistic and effective. He carefully listened to my needs and gave me honest feedback along with different choices. Dr Cho was my first choice after considering several others. My results were successful and I am pleased with the outcome. I could have not asked for a more compassionate and genuine team. My follow up appointments were thorough and effective. I will not hesitate to return for future services with Dr Cho and team. I cannot recommend Dr. Cho enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Cho has done several facial rejuvenation procedures on my face. I love the outcome because the procedures have not made me look "plastic" but have made me look well rested and fresh. He has done InstaLift, Botox, moderate fillers around the jawline. All of which have been done exceptionally well. I've had minimal down time or bruising. I've also had Ultherapy above the brow line to improve and lift the area. I love Dr. Cho and his staff especially Gina. She goes above and beyond what is expected for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Cho and his staff are AWESOME! Dr. Cho has performed surgery on me including some minor facial cosmetic injections and I must say, I LOVE MY RESULTS! Would refer anyone to him! Will be looking to have more cosmetic surgery with him once my braces come off! I CAN'T WAIT! EXCITED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Master Injector - I have been going to Dr. Cho the last few years for Botox and facial fillers. He is truly an artist with Injectables. He will give you a natural look while also managing any discomfort with the procedures. They also offer all the latest non-invasive procedures for fat reduction, sweating, skin tightening, lasers, and many other procedures. He is also a master trainer who educates around the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

BOTOX - If you have never visited Dr. Cho's office! You simply must!!! I love his approach to his clients. Nothing pushy but honesty. He listens to the goals you are trying to achieve. You will feel at home and be comfortable immediately. The staff on board are all nice and accommodating as well. Everyone is well trained and informative. This office is open on Saturdays until 3 pm in case you are busy all thru your week. I have always given my true honest opinion on reviews. You will be in good hands at Dr. Cho's office. You will feel like you have made the right choice trust me!!! Don't drive to downtown Houston when you can Zip by the Spring office instead!!! Give him a chance you will not be disappointed. They offer a wide variety of services. His wife also has a spa side that is connected to the office. Whether it's a facial, Botox, or surgical needs you will find it all in a one stop shop. They are conveniently located near interstate 45. Do yourself a favor and try someplace new. The office is modern and there are comfy couches to wait if need be for your appointment. There are always refreshments offered to all clients as well. A 5 star rating is well deserved!!! Summer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

Instalift - Dr. Cho and his staff are very kind and professional. His facial rejuevination outcomes are spectacular. With his expert touch - he achieves realistic results without looking to pulled or tight. This also reduces any extended down time including minimal bruising or pain. I would highly recommend him and have recommended him to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 24, 2016

fotofacial - IPL - I have very fair skin and have developed large brown spots on my face due to sun exposure in my youth. Dr. Chiang is the first doctor who has been willing to try to help treat those areas. I have had good results with just one IPL treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Fantastic Facials. Spring, TX - Rachel is simply fantastic! She is always looking for the best solution for your personal situation. She is kind and caring and has your best interest in mind. They have a variety of products available and are she sure to find one that suits your needs. I never have to wait long to be seen.The staff is always friendly and I always look forward to my monthly facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Marionette and Nasal Fold Lines Expertly Smoothed - Houston, TX - I had been to Dr. Cho previously for a lesion excision and in the process of the consultation he asked, "May I make some suggestions?" I initially sought cosmetic surgery to fix facial asymmetries that were congenital and then some tissue injury that happened but Dr. Cho wanted to bring out an even better me. It was all about me. I've seen people in photographs and in person whose filler work resembled Mr. Potato Head, as if the doctor just kept thinking more filler more money. Dr. Cho seemed to understand when enough was enough, and he explained what he thought in great detail even if I happened to disagree. Mutual respect and openness go a long way in his practice. I'll try to find some before photos to share. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.