Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Spring, TX

Our aesthetic team at Chiseled understands that you have many options to choose from for your plastic surgery and dermatology needs, which is why we're honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Our caring team of professionals is committed to understanding your unique needs and concerns so we can create custom treatment plans that help improve, enhance, and maintain your cosmetic goals. To learn more about us, we invite you to read through our patients' reviews.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

I love Dr. Chiang. I have been her patient for several years, and she is the only doctor whom I trust with all of my skin needs. I have Melasma and she has been treating me for it, and the improvement is amazing. I also see her to get Botox. I feel safe knowing that I am getting Botox by a doctor. Dr. Chiang is very kind, patient, attentive, and she always answers all of my questions. I wish all doctors have her work ethic. Thank you Dr. Chiang for all that you do 🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Cho is a miracle worker - I simply can't say enough about Dr. Cho and the Integrated Aesthetics team. I can start by disclosing that I've always been one of those, "I'll never have plastic surgery" people. I don't even do Botox. But, after having a lumpectomy, I found myself with lopsided breasts, and my vanity took charge.I did a TON of research, because I'd heard so many horror stories of botched plastic surgeries. I knew I wanted to be "fixed," but I was terrified of being unhappy with the results. I was willing to go anywhere in the greater Houston area to get this done and read-up on many plastic surgeons, which led to many in-person meetings/consultations, some of which I actually paid for.A colleague knew what I was doing and showed me an Instagram post of someone she follows. I read that entire post, which raved about Dr. Cho, and, because her research seemed to be as thorough as my own, I added him to my list. After meeting with him and hearing him confidently yet carefully explain his "action plan," I knew he was the winner. He didn't simply address the breast issue... we decided on a plan that would balance out my silhouette with additional procedures.The entire experience was so smooth, and his staff at Integrated Aesthetics is fantastic! So efficient, yet so incredibly personable. Sue has been amazing since day 1 (literally from my first consultation to now, for follow-up treatments) and Alana was wonderful in taking care of me during my initial, post-surgery, recovery visits. They are warm and truly caring.But, most importantly, the RESULTS. WOW. Never, in a million years, did I think my body could look this good at this age (51). I've run into friends who are absolutely stunned... and envious. It's not an overstatement to say that it's life-changing to be able to look at yourself in the mirror and truly, whole-heartedly, feel amazing about the way you look. LIFE. CHANGING. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2019

This guy is the best! - Plastic surgery should whisper, not scream! I've had the pleasure of working with Dr Cho for several years. Whether you are seeking services for noninvasive procedures such as lasers, peels, fillers and Botox or you choose the gold standard for significant rejuvenation (yep - under the knife), he is by far, one of the best. His attention to detail is incredible as illustrated by his elegant and natural looking breast, body and face work. He has the ability to restore "freshness" with beauty, precision and discretion. He and his wife, Dr Melissa Chiang, are an incredible duo who are supported by a top notch holistic rejuvenation team.If your looking for excellence in these types of services, do pay them a visit. I know you will not be disappointed.NOT A PAID ENDORSEMENT. I am a very happy customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Chiang is a wonderful doctor and a very pleasant person. She always makes me feel very comfortable when I there. There pain associated with the treatment is very minimal and I am very pleased with the results. I will continue to have Dr. Chiang perform my botox injections and recommend her to anyone wanting this treatment. I really like Dr. Chiang. She is professional, courteous, kind and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr Chiang is Amazing! - I had Botox and lip fillers done by Dr Chiang and she listened to my concerns and what i wanted to achieve and that’s exactly what i got. I’ve been to other locations and by far this is the best work I’ve had done. The staff is very professional and friendly and i appreciate the call i received days after and two weeks later to see how i was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Wonderful Experience - Amazing. I was a little nervous since I have never had Botox before, but Dr. Cho put me at ease. The procedure was painless and I was able to return to work in a flash. I simply love my results. I would recommend him to everyone. He is professional and a mastermind with the needle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr Chiang has a soft touch esp during botox injections & she will explained and point out which are the best part of your face that needs to ge done. I have been going to her office for years now. The staff are nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Sculptra and Botox - Dr. Chiang is an expert at Sculptra and my Botox treatment. I believe that Sculptra is helping the contour of my face. I'm naturally thin framed and it shows in my face. I'm very happy with her and I think that she is a great person and I love her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Botox - Getting Botox for the first time was a scary idea for me but coming to Dr.Cho and speaking to him made me realize that it was worth it and I had nothing to be worried about. He explained everything and was so detailed with everything to ensure I understood. He is so patient and is very careful when doing the procedure. After getting my Botox done I was so pleased with the results. It looked so natural and made my face look so beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Love Dr. Chiang - Dr. Chiang is my all time favorite dr for injectables. Nothing looks “done” but it’s visibly better. I am not a fan of the Spock or puffy look and that’s all I experienced before her. And she is so smart, kind and easy to talk to. Highly recommend her to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

I had an amazing experience!! - The best experience I have had with Botox injections and fillers. I have been to multiple doctors in Dallas and Houston. I currently live in San Antonio and drive to Houston for my treatments with Dr. Chiang. She is awesome and so gentle!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Awesome - Dr. Chiang is professional, super informative, and gentle. She answered all my questions and had several suggestions to help me. It looks very natural. I highly recommend her to anyone considering Botox or any skin condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Dr Chiang is the Best - I love Dr Chiang! She gave me some botox injections for my forehead, jaw and neck, and now I look like I did 10 years ago. I feel much better and have received so many compliments. Thank you Dr. Chiang, see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Cho has done several facial rejuvenation procedures on my face. I love the outcome because the procedures have not made me look "plastic" but have made me look well rested and fresh. He has done InstaLift, Botox, moderate fillers around the jawline. All of which have been done exceptionally well. I've had minimal down time or bruising. I've also had Ultherapy above the brow line to improve and lift the area. I love Dr. Cho and his staff especially Gina. She goes above and beyond what is expected for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

100% Satisfied!!! - I was referred to Dr. Cho after talking to one of his estheticians, Gina. She was extremely knowledgeable on filler, products and plastic surgery so I thought I would give him a try for my botox and filler and I'm so glad I did!!! Dr. Cho takes his time with you, is most meticulous and is the only physician to have ever completely pleased me for filler and botox!!! I travel from New Orleans... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Master Injector - I have been going to Dr. Cho the last few years for Botox and facial fillers. He is truly an artist with Injectables. He will give you a natural look while also managing any discomfort with the procedures. They also offer all the latest non-invasive procedures for fat reduction, sweating, skin tightening, lasers, and many other procedures. He is also a master trainer who educates around the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

BOTOX - If you have never visited Dr. Cho's office! You simply must!!! I love his approach to his clients. Nothing pushy but honesty. He listens to the goals you are trying to achieve. You will feel at home and be comfortable immediately. The staff on board are all nice and accommodating as well. Everyone is well trained and informative. This office is open on Saturdays until 3 pm in case you are busy all thru your week. I have always given my true honest opinion on reviews. You will be in good hands at Dr. Cho's office. You will feel like you have made the right choice trust me!!! Don't drive to downtown Houston when you can Zip by the Spring office instead!!! Give him a chance you will not be disappointed. They offer a wide variety of services. His wife also has a spa side that is connected to the office. Whether it's a facial, Botox, or surgical needs you will find it all in a one stop shop. They are conveniently located near interstate 45. Do yourself a favor and try someplace new. The office is modern and there are comfy couches to wait if need be for your appointment. There are always refreshments offered to all clients as well. A 5 star rating is well deserved!!! Summer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Cho and his highly qualified team! - I had both ultherapy and profound treatments yesterday. Dr. Cho and his staff are incredibly informative, caring and patient. I sought consultations with three well known and highly respected plastic surgeons in the Houston area to determine who was the best fit for me and my procedures. I was also looking for a doctor to continue my filler and Botox treatments going forward. Dr. Cho and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Found my 'go-to' botox Dr! - My experience with Dr. Chiang was outstanding. She was incredibly kind, professional, very knowledgable and most especially patient as she listened to all my concerns about receiving botox for my masseter muscle to achieve a slimmer face. She even pulled out her phone to show me before and after photos of herself with botox to the masseter, the results were fantastic! I felt completely at ease... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2017

Dr. Chiang is fantastic! - I have had botox from sooo many other drs and no one has done as good a job as Dr. Chiang! She is the only one I will recommend in The Woodlands/Spring area. Her results are the best AND she is affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

54 Yr Old Did the Profound RF, Kybella, Botox and Silk for Tired Face with Fat Pocket Under Chin - Spring, TX - I am in my mid 50s and had a sunken tired look with a fat deposit under my chin. Had the Profound RF treatment on my face, neck and upper chest and Kybella under the chin. Dr Chiang administered the Profound treatment and Dr. Cho, the Kybella. Really like the results! I have also had Botox around the eyes and Silk on the lips in subsequent trips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

44 Year Old - Houston, TX - Motivation. I felt motivated to get Botox treatments after learning the benefits and risk by Dr. Chang. Not only have I done Botox but I have done also laser treatments, hair removal and skin care treatmenrs and been very pleased with the reaults. My experience with the results of treatments has boost my confidence . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 18, 2016

Dr. Chiang is fantastic! - I have had botox from sooo many other drs and no one has done as good a job as Dr. Chiang! She is the only one I will recommend in The Woodlands/Spring area. Her results are the best AND she is affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2016

Dr. Chiang is fantastic! - I have had botox from sooo many other drs and no one has done as good a job as Dr. Chiang! She is the only one I will recommend in The Woodlands/Spri ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Perfect Breast Augmentation. Spring, TX - Dr. Cho was my doctor for my breast augmentation two years ago, and has also been my doctor for injectables for the last 3 1/2 years as well. I have had nothing but the best experience possible with Dr. Cho. My breasts look natural, and I could not be any happier. I recommend him to anyone that is considering plastic surgery and injectables. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Botox - Spring, Texas - Dr. Cho and his staff are AMAZING! EVERYTIME I am here I feel like I am treated with respect and such kindness. Dr. Cho always makes it a point to stop in and say hi and ask how I am doing even when I am just seeing the ladies at the aesthetic spa facility. Heather has done my Botox for a while now and her technique is the best I have had. She explains everything so well and has a gentle hand. There isn't a such thing as "too many questions" or "dumb questions" here! He explains everything thoroughly and you never feel rushed to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Immediate Results - Houston, TX - I have suffered from hyperhidrosis my entire adult life and have tried every solution I could find: prescription antiperspirants, Botox injections, lathering my underarms with apple cider vinegar and baking soda, and even various oral medications...all with little or no improvement. As a last resort, I visited with a thoracic surgeon and was in the process of scheduling surgery to help with my excessive armpit sweat when I heard about miraDry. A non-surgical solution sounded far more appealing, so I scheduled a procedure for Friday, April 10 with Dr. Young Cho at Integrated Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX.Not knowing what to expect, I was somewhat nervous but cautiously optimistic. Fortunately Dr. Cho and his staff were extremely friendly and accommodating which put me at ease. The procedure took about 1.5-2 hours and was much easier (and more painless) than I expected. Once completed, I was able to drive myself home with no issues whatsoever.The first few days after the procedure were a little tough (mild pain and swelling), but nothing I couldn’t handle. More importantly, I noticed an immediate reduction in my underarm sweat…close to 100% for the first few weeks afterwards. It is now a little over 2 months since my procedure and I’m ecstatic with the results. Some sweat has returned, but the overall reduction and results have exceeded my expectations.My hyperhidrosis has been not only an inconvenience, but it has also been socially debilitating both professionally and personally. I would recommend the procedure to anyone interested in greatly reducing the amount of sweat in their armpit areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Laser Hair Removal - Spring, TX - I am so IMPRESSED with the staff! Dr. Cho is AWESOME! I come to his aesthetic/spa for Botox and laser Hair removal. I recently finished my bikini line laser hair removal and I am beyond satisfied! The laser they use is literally painless and my session is only 5 mins long it feels like. Dr. Cho has his staff well trained in all of the equipment and products they use. By far my best experience anywhere! I will be getting plastic cheery done soon and am so excited I chose Dr. Cho! His results are phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 22, 2016

Great Experience with Botox - Dr Chiang was very personable and even took the time to check a suspicious spot on my skin before my botox treatment. I am very pleased with the results as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2015

Wanted to Decrease Aging Lines in Face. - Spring, TX - Dr. Chiang was very knowledgeable in my consultation and told me exactly what I needed since I really was not sure. I ended up getting botox and filler in my cheeks, forehead, and around the mouth, not a huge difference like I thought considering price but I can see a slight difference as far as lift. Overall I am satisfied with the doctor and procedure, will definitely be visiting again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.