Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Spring, TX

Our aesthetic team at Chiseled understands that you have many options to choose from for your plastic surgery and dermatology needs, which is why we're honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Our caring team of professionals is committed to understanding your unique needs and concerns so we can create custom treatment plans that help improve, enhance, and maintain your cosmetic goals. To learn more about us, we invite you to read through our patients' reviews.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2020

CoolSculpting on my lower stomach area - I visited Dr. Cho's office recently to have cool sculpting done on my lower stomach area. I am a person who loves to leave great reviews when I have an amazing experience and result such as this one! First let me tell you that Dr. Cho's office crew is TOP NOTCH!! Sandy performed my procedure for me and she has such a gentle approach and loves her job. It really is an asset to any business to have someone with a great personality and works well with patients. She used a marker to mark the exact area to be treated. She applied the cool sculpting device to my Lower stomach and made me very comfortable with pillows, towels, something to read and even put my snacks and water near me to have during the procedure time. After less than I hour everything went well.. I had the z wave technique done. That is the last part of cool sculpting that helps break up the fat to flush from your body. All painless. Coolsculpting IS THE ONLY WAY in my opinion to get rid of fat without major surgery. There is no downtown time. If want lose fat with no surgery and no downtime give them a call. You will have a great experience. Summer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2020

If You’re Reading This, You’re Making the Right Choice! - I was referred to Dr. Cho at Integrated Aesthetics by a very good friend of mine who already had multiple procedures (surgical and non-invasive) done by Dr. Cho. She had nothing but amazing things to say about him, his credentials, his entire staff, his bedside manner, his surgical practice and his results! After talking with her and one other friend who was also very familiar with Dr. Cho (and who later had the exact same surgery as me after seeing my results!), I decided it was a no-brainer and went straight to Integrated Aesthetics myself! With hundreds of plastic surgeons in the greater Houston area, I thought I’d be overwhelmed trying to choose the right one, but after my consult with Dr. Cho for a full mommy makeover PLUS a blepharoplasty, I was beyond confident that I was making the right decision choosing him. So much so, I didn’t even feel the need to consult with anyone else. Dr. Cho and his entire staff have been amazing from beginning to end, answering any and all questions I have, and providing the highest level of customer service and care a patient could wish for! Nearly a year after my big surgery, I couldn’t be happier with my results and the continued aftercare that Dr. Cho and his staff provide. At this point, they’re like family! Dr. Cho offers various complimentary services after any surgical procedure which for me included Z-wave and Emsculpt treatments that have made a world of difference and I’m so grateful for. I have since referred every single friend who’s considering surgical and non-surgical cosmetic enhancements to Dr. Cho and no one else. There’s no other plastic surgeon I would trust moving forward. He is truly the most qualified plastic surgeon in all of Houston and because of that, along with my amazing results, I will continue to choose Dr. Cho for any other cosmetic procedures I consider in the future. He is hands down, THE BEST in his field! If I could rate him and his staff above five stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Excited to See the Results! - I tried Emsculpt on my abs as my first area of treatment. It was not painful, just a different feeling and it was easy to accalmate to each increase of energy. During the treatment I felt as though I was doing an abdominal exercise without the pain in my neck that usually comes along with them. Even at 100% the contractions were extremely tolerable. This treatment was enjoyable to me because the level of intensity of each contraction was so much more than I could ever accomplish on my own. It made me very excited for the next treatment and the results to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Wonderful Experience - Dr. Cho and his staff are wonderful. I have had injectable treatments such as Dysport and dermal fillers as well as non-surgical treatments such as EMsella and EMsculpt. HIs staff is knowledgable and professional. I am very happy so far with my treatments and am very excited to complete my treatment protocol, I am looking forward to seeing my final results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Emsculpt - Ive had the pleasure to begin my fitness journey at Integrated Aesthetics. I must say, Dr. Cho and his staff are amazingly professional, educational, and sincere about my fitness goal. As a young male approaching my 30’s, I find it very necessary to be in shape and live a healthy lifestyle; proactively thinking of my future. So when I heard Dr. Cho’s office would be the first in the Houston area to have the Emsculpt device, I was elated as can be..I’ve been hearing around about this device, amongst the tons of other non surgical options, but this one stood out for me because it actually helps tone while burning subborn fat from unwanted areas. I love going to pools and beaches, so I’ve always enjoyed time with my shirt off ??????????????I love the experience I had at Integrated Aesthetics. Can’t wait until next weeks sessions. Day one-1st Round: I could definitely FEEL the workout. Day two-1st RoundDay three-2nd session: i could definately SEE a small difference More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Dr. Cho has done several facial rejuvenation procedures on my face. I love the outcome because the procedures have not made me look "plastic" but have made me look well rested and fresh. He has done InstaLift, Botox, moderate fillers around the jawline. All of which have been done exceptionally well. I've had minimal down time or bruising. I've also had Ultherapy above the brow line to improve and lift the area. I love Dr. Cho and his staff especially Gina. She goes above and beyond what is expected for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Master Injector - I have been going to Dr. Cho the last few years for Botox and facial fillers. He is truly an artist with Injectables. He will give you a natural look while also managing any discomfort with the procedures. They also offer all the latest non-invasive procedures for fat reduction, sweating, skin tightening, lasers, and many other procedures. He is also a master trainer who educates around the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Cho and his highly qualified team! - I had both ultherapy and profound treatments yesterday. Dr. Cho and his staff are incredibly informative, caring and patient. I sought consultations with three well known and highly respected plastic surgeons in the Houston area to determine who was the best fit for me and my procedures. I was also looking for a doctor to continue my filler and Botox treatments going forward. Dr. Cho and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

54 Yr Old Did the Profound RF, Kybella, Botox and Silk for Tired Face with Fat Pocket Under Chin - Spring, TX - I am in my mid 50s and had a sunken tired look with a fat deposit under my chin. Had the Profound RF treatment on my face, neck and upper chest and Kybella under the chin. Dr Chiang administered the Profound treatment and Dr. Cho, the Kybella. Really like the results! I have also had Botox around the eyes and Silk on the lips in subsequent trips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

*42yr young got her 20yr old 400cc Implants exchanged for 650cc then REVISION/lift back to 400cc due to CC and asymmetry... - I can't say enough great things about Dr.Cho and his wonderful staff!! Let me start by saying as soon as I walked into the clinic the staff was very attentive, knowledgeable and made me feel right at home. The huge office building is very beautiful but the positive, caring energy from the sweet girls (especially Jill????) was even MORE beautiful???? And then I got the pleasure of meeting the amazing Dr. Cho! He immediately made me feel comfortable with his gentle and soft spoken nature. He was very knowledgeable on the procedure and breast size I was interested in and spent an adequate amount of time with me during both of my preOp appointments. I could go on and on...but let me make this short and sweet. *DR. CHO IS A BRILLANT PLASTIC SURGEON and a MASTER AT HIS CRAFT....and I have amazing new breasts to prove it! (See b/a pics!) His work shows in them....he was able to take large old saggy implants out, put in new 650cc larger implants and give me an internal breast lift without ANY visible scarring whatsoever! The results are profound and totally exceeded my expectations of firmer, less droopy looking breasts and nipples. I could not be happier!! I would (and have already!!) recommend Dr. AMAZING CHO (my new nickname for him;)) to anyone interested in enhancing any part of their body....ESPECIALLY the breasts! I would rate my whole experience as a perfect 10 and plan to be back in a year to get my nose done. :D*Much love and many thanks to Mr. Cho and his incredible staff!!!!???????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

EASY and IMMEDIATE with MiraDry - Houston, TX - No more sweat and odor after 1 treatment, who wouldn't want this! I had the treatment in the afternoon and was playing with the kids that night and working in the backyard the following day. It was easy and left me never having to worry about deodorant or those annoying sweat stains following my miraDry treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

Immediate Results - Houston, TX - I have suffered from hyperhidrosis my entire adult life and have tried every solution I could find: prescription antiperspirants, Botox injections, lathering my underarms with apple cider vinegar and baking soda, and even various oral medications...all with little or no improvement. As a last resort, I visited with a thoracic surgeon and was in the process of scheduling surgery to help with my excessive armpit sweat when I heard about miraDry. A non-surgical solution sounded far more appealing, so I scheduled a procedure for Friday, April 10 with Dr. Young Cho at Integrated Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX.Not knowing what to expect, I was somewhat nervous but cautiously optimistic. Fortunately Dr. Cho and his staff were extremely friendly and accommodating which put me at ease. The procedure took about 1.5-2 hours and was much easier (and more painless) than I expected. Once completed, I was able to drive myself home with no issues whatsoever.The first few days after the procedure were a little tough (mild pain and swelling), but nothing I couldn’t handle. More importantly, I noticed an immediate reduction in my underarm sweat…close to 100% for the first few weeks afterwards. It is now a little over 2 months since my procedure and I’m ecstatic with the results. Some sweat has returned, but the overall reduction and results have exceeded my expectations.My hyperhidrosis has been not only an inconvenience, but it has also been socially debilitating both professionally and personally. I would recommend the procedure to anyone interested in greatly reducing the amount of sweat in their armpit areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

College Student Sweats No More! - Houston, TX - As a college student in the great state of Florida, I used to sweat more than anything. It was ridiculous; it didn't matter what kind of shirt I wore there would be pit stains. Thanks to miraDry I no longer have that issue. Not only am I saving money by not having to purchase and wear deodorant anymore, but I also don't get embarrassing body odor! It was absolutely worth it and I would highly recommend it to anyone that asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2013

Perfect Experience - Houston, TX - I also had Ulthera done one year ago in another state.  I received Ultherapy one year ago. I had such good results I just repeated it. The first time I had it done I had "dental block" injections all over my face. Those hurt and the Ultherapy hurt a LOT. (I have a thin face) THIS time, I had no pain meds except two xtra strength tylenol. An entirely different experience. Virtually no pain. Ulthera has added new software to their machines that help with the pain. Also they are adding more "lines" now, more aggressive treatment. ( I should add this time was with a different Dr. ) It's not that it didn't hurt, but it was definitely tolerable. So if you had good results but are frightened to go through the pain again, I think things are looking up :) Most definitely worthwhile procedure for me. I know it is different for everyone but when it works, it works. Good luck all! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.