Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Spring, TX

Our aesthetic team at Chiseled understands that you have many options to choose from for your plastic surgery and dermatology needs, which is why we're honored to have the opportunity to serve you. Our caring team of professionals is committed to understanding your unique needs and concerns so we can create custom treatment plans that help improve, enhance, and maintain your cosmetic goals. To learn more about us, we invite you to read through our patients' reviews.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2020

Lip Lift/corner Lift/lip Reduction - Hello, I have been roaming these reviews and thought it was time to share my experience. On 09/09, I had a lip lift with corner lift and lip reduction. I know it’s an odd combination, but I had a fairly short philtrum to begin with, and my goal was to have more teeth show. I will be three weeks post and here are my thoughts/highlights so far:Day 1-5 : Oh my god, the swelling. After surgery, my face just looked...distorted. The swelling was beyond anything I’ve ever experienced before (remember, I had a reduction too). The pain wasn’t too bad post surgery, with the pain peaking maybe 6 hours post. I took one pill for pain and that was all I needed.Day 5: On day 5, I had my stitches removed. Day 7: By day 7, my swelling was reduced and not really as offensive. I felt almost presentable. Current status: I am definitely still tight at the nose, corners, and at the wet/dry border. I cannot smile fully which is frustrating. Most of my swelling appears to be gone but my lip is pretty hard and lumpy at the reduction incision. My scars are still there but definitely hard to see if you’re not looking. I’m about to see a friend I’ve know for years; the real test will be to see if he’ll notice. Highlights:1. You will swell. I took pictures almost daily at the start but I’m not sure that’s a good idea. At the very least, I would not obsess over how it looks initially as it will surely change and evolve over time. 2. The scars will have good days and bad days. Per my doctor’s recommendation, I started to use a silicone ointment as soon as my stitches were removed. I think it’s very important to intervene early on and to remember your scar will evolve over a year plus. Right after my stitch removal, my scar looked perfect. Currently however, it’s gotten bumpy. This is completely normal for it to change. So I guess my advice is, even if your scar looks great initially, be sure to manage your scar for an extended period of time as your scar will continue to remodel for 12 months+. Smiling: Not being able to laugh or smile is the real bummer for me. When my hilarious friend tells me a joke, I want to laugh untrammeled. I am not trying to equate what I feel at all close to depression, but it almost seems like the inability to express has muted my emotions. If you are a smiley, laughy person, expect to feel a bit “unsettled.” Laughing and smiling constitutes a huge part of my personality, and right now, I can’t be fully me. I’m voting “not sure” as it’s still early. However my doctor is FANTASTIC. I think he did everything right for me to have a fantastic experience, now let’s see how my body responds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Cho is highly skilled. He did rhinoplasty surgery on me that I've wanted done for 10 years, but finally managed to get done. It was actually Septoplasty (because I wasn't breathing correctly out of my right nostril) and Rhinoplasty (to completely reduce the hump on the bridge of my nose.) Dr. Cho was able to successfully accomplish both surgical procedures at the same time. My Septoplasty results are amazing. I'm able to completely breathe out of my right nostril 100%. My Rhinoplasty results are JUST AS amazing. The hump on my nose is COMPLETELY reduced, and looks so good. From my profile to looking at my nose from the front of my face it looks so great. I HIGHLY recommend Dr.Cho and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2020

Best injector in the Houston area - I came for lip filler and this place super clean. I loved Dr.cho and his assistant Kat were super sweet they made me feel very comfortable and welcome to the clinic. I would really recommend everyone to come here for any cosmetic procedure! Best injector in the Houston area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2020

If You’re Reading This, You’re Making the Right Choice! - I was referred to Dr. Cho at Integrated Aesthetics by a very good friend of mine who already had multiple procedures (surgical and non-invasive) done by Dr. Cho. She had nothing but amazing things to say about him, his credentials, his entire staff, his bedside manner, his surgical practice and his results! After talking with her and one other friend who was also very familiar with Dr. Cho (and who later had the exact same surgery as me after seeing my results!), I decided it was a no-brainer and went straight to Integrated Aesthetics myself! With hundreds of plastic surgeons in the greater Houston area, I thought I’d be overwhelmed trying to choose the right one, but after my consult with Dr. Cho for a full mommy makeover PLUS a blepharoplasty, I was beyond confident that I was making the right decision choosing him. So much so, I didn’t even feel the need to consult with anyone else. Dr. Cho and his entire staff have been amazing from beginning to end, answering any and all questions I have, and providing the highest level of customer service and care a patient could wish for! Nearly a year after my big surgery, I couldn’t be happier with my results and the continued aftercare that Dr. Cho and his staff provide. At this point, they’re like family! Dr. Cho offers various complimentary services after any surgical procedure which for me included Z-wave and Emsculpt treatments that have made a world of difference and I’m so grateful for. I have since referred every single friend who’s considering surgical and non-surgical cosmetic enhancements to Dr. Cho and no one else. There’s no other plastic surgeon I would trust moving forward. He is truly the most qualified plastic surgeon in all of Houston and because of that, along with my amazing results, I will continue to choose Dr. Cho for any other cosmetic procedures I consider in the future. He is hands down, THE BEST in his field! If I could rate him and his staff above five stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Having experienced a medical condition that affected the appearance of my eyes, I felt the need to try and restore their appearance. I am so thrilled with what Dr. Cho achieved. With just the right amount of filler to the upper left eyelid, and perfectly placed, he has completely refreshed my look. He has impeccable qualifications but more importantly to me, he has a kind demeanor and a very gentle touch. Together with Rachel, his lovely assistant, they calm you right down and you honestly feel very little. Dr. Cho listens to you and understands your concerns and obviously understands subtlety really well. I am conservative with my appearance, less is usually more for me and Dr. Cho seems to understand what you need. I really appreciate that and his absolute mastery of fillers. A great front desk, a great personal assistant and a wonderful doctor. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Cho, thank you so much!!! You and your team are all amazing!!! I had a thread lift done overseas that got screwed up. I called many Doctors and every place I called, I got the runaround. Dr. Cho was the only one who made time. He is so knowledgable and kind and equally - has a great hand. Rachel the front office person, equally incredible! It takes a team to make a place great! I never felt rushed and he took his time with everything. In one visit, Dr. Cho was able to fix a bad thread lift that most Dr’s refused to help. Dr. Cho and his caring team beyond exceeded my expectation! 10 stars not 5. Also, I read one bad review where someone was upset they had to wait. The way I see it, I would camp out 24 hours to wait for Dr. Cho but I would NOT camp 24 hours to buy an iphone. And if Dr. Cho is behind its only because once he sees you - you will never feel rushed and he will give you his undivided attention. Much Love to everyone at Integrated Aesthetics, Cindy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2019

Look at my Before/after!! - Dr Cho is very professional and trusted...I’ve known him for 9 years and recently decided to get fillers under my eyes (hello 40!). My before and after are 30 minutes apart. His whole office is extremely welcoming. I am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2019

Dr. Cho is an amazing surgeon with bedside manners - I am a repeat client and Dr. Cho, his staff all have great bedside manners which is extremely important to me. Dr. Cho is a skilled surgeon who knows his stuff. I highly recommend Dr. Cho and Dr Chiang. I had a Quad Blepharplaty with Brow Tacking, and accutite to face and neck. Im into Day 11 and have scratched my cornea but I am healing very nicely,day 4 was the worst day and I am over the hump. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

Cheek Filler and Lips Done - Dr. Chiang has a wonderful, soft bedside manner. She is gentle and truly cares about her patient's comfort level. I came here for my tear troughs initially but had other areas addressed as well. Appointments are easy and the staff is great, very caring and attentive. I'd recommend Dr. Chiang and her office for anyone interested in a more youthful appearance. I'm very happy with the results I have gotten so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

Liplift - I came to see dr. Cho based on recommendation from my friend. She loved her experience and results so much that I booked my consultation with him. I was able to have my lip lift under local anesthesia. I loved my experience so much I’m sending my sister to have a lip lift too, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2019

What a Great Experience!! - 9 months ago I had a Quad Blepharoplasty procedure performed by Dr. Cho. From the initial consultation to my final follow up visit, Dr. Cho was extremely professional, clearly explaining what I can expect before, during and after the procedure. I am so pleased with my results and experienced minimal pain and discomfort. In addition to Dr Cho’s experience (read his biography, it’s amazing!), professionalism, and wonderful bedside manner, his staff is excellent. Rachel ALWAYS made herself available to answer the many questions I had - even on the evenings and weekends. Also, Krista provided wonderful service during my follow-up visits. I highly recommend Dr. Cho and his staff at Integrated Aesthetics…you will LOVE the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2018

Rhinoplasty - For years I have suffered with chronic sinusitis that caused major breathing issues for me.. After going to multiple ear,nose,and throat specialist, I decided to give integrated aesthetics a try.. Dr. Young Cho made made me feel at ease about my sinus surgery. Today I have no more issues breathing at night and no more sinus infections. I would highly recommend DR. Young Cho at Integrated a statics for anyone who is suffering with sinus issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

54 Yr Old Did the Profound RF, Kybella, Botox and Silk for Tired Face with Fat Pocket Under Chin - Spring, TX - I am in my mid 50s and had a sunken tired look with a fat deposit under my chin. Had the Profound RF treatment on my face, neck and upper chest and Kybella under the chin. Dr Chiang administered the Profound treatment and Dr. Cho, the Kybella. Really like the results! I have also had Botox around the eyes and Silk on the lips in subsequent trips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

Lip Lift Life-Changer. Houston, TX - My first three photos say it all. I only had to take a couple aspirin yesterday when I got home. Right now I'm on day 2 and experiencing very mild swelling and no bruising, and I'm keeping the stitches moist like they told me. Most of the stitches are invisible, dissolvable, and the ones you see will come out on day 7. The procedure was actually enjoyable. I was on a nice padded fully reclined procedure table and the nurses suitably pampered me with pillows, blankets, footies, gently covered my eyes and mouth with soft cloths, then asked what music I wanted to listen to. Then in walked Dr. Cho who I had just seen in the photo room for measurements, markings and a nice little pep talk. The local anesthetic was administered with extreme gentleness while one of the nurses talked to me and patted my legs. Within seconds I was numb and Dr. Cho began his work. All of us were talking, cracking jokes and soon it was over. When they said to open my eyes and take a look in the mirror, I had been having such a great time I wasn't ready to open my eyes. But when I did I was thrilled at what I saw and decided this needed to be shared on Real Self where I learned about the lip lift from others. Eventually, you'll get to see how well the scar healed. I'm just as anxious as anyone else reading this to find out. So stay tuned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2017

*42yr young got her 20yr old 400cc Implants exchanged for 650cc then REVISION/lift back to 400cc due to CC and asymmetry... - I can't say enough great things about Dr.Cho and his wonderful staff!! Let me start by saying as soon as I walked into the clinic the staff was very attentive, knowledgeable and made me feel right at home. The huge office building is very beautiful but the positive, caring energy from the sweet girls (especially Jill????) was even MORE beautiful???? And then I got the pleasure of meeting the amazing Dr. Cho! He immediately made me feel comfortable with his gentle and soft spoken nature. He was very knowledgeable on the procedure and breast size I was interested in and spent an adequate amount of time with me during both of my preOp appointments. I could go on and on...but let me make this short and sweet. *DR. CHO IS A BRILLANT PLASTIC SURGEON and a MASTER AT HIS CRAFT....and I have amazing new breasts to prove it! (See b/a pics!) His work shows in them....he was able to take large old saggy implants out, put in new 650cc larger implants and give me an internal breast lift without ANY visible scarring whatsoever! The results are profound and totally exceeded my expectations of firmer, less droopy looking breasts and nipples. I could not be happier!! I would (and have already!!) recommend Dr. AMAZING CHO (my new nickname for him;)) to anyone interested in enhancing any part of their body....ESPECIALLY the breasts! I would rate my whole experience as a perfect 10 and plan to be back in a year to get my nose done. :D*Much love and many thanks to Mr. Cho and his incredible staff!!!!???????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2016

39 Years Old, Needed Volume in my Cheeks That I've Lost During the Years! - Houston, TX - I came to Dr. Cho for a consultation on face fillers! I've noticed that during the years my face looked tired, and I have lost volume on my cheeks and lips! My cheeks were dropping a bit, creating nasolabial fold lines. Dr. Cho was great, he was very patient and answered all of my questions! The results were very natural, and I am extremely happy! My friends and family told me I looked so rested an rejuvenated, but were not able to tell what I got done, which I love because I was trying to achieve a very natural look! I really recommend Dr. Cho, and I will not get fillers done with anybody else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2015

Filler in the Right Places by the Right Surgeon. - Spring, Texas - My face was looking sad again after a midface lift several years ago and after having Dr. Cho put some Restalyne in my tear troughs I decided to go back for his advice on the overall face. He knows every characteristic of fillers and he advised Voluma in the cheek bone area to give my face lift along with Juvederm in the nasal fold and marionette lines. What a difference it has made! My face looks more uplifted and rounded than before. Dr. Cho said Voluma is thicker and "tethers" to the underlying structure so should last 2 years. I was happy to hear that. Also, there are no tell tale signs of work done and people think I just caught up on my sleep. The above cost represents 1 Voluma, 1 Juvederm and 2 previous Restalyne syringes (tear troughs, upper lip and a depressed area under the jaw). There were rebates on the product when I went in for filler during a "Special Event" day in February. Dr. Cho's injections have resulted in such subtle improvements I wouldn't think of changing injectors, even if another practice was having a big discount day. In my opinion, it's the surgeon's experience and eye for detail that really matter and so far Dr. Cho has done everything right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2012

I Love my Results! - Houston, TX - I was always conscious of the frown lines at the edges of my lips and my disproportionately small upper lip that virtually disappeared when ever I would smile. I wanted to do something to improve how I felt about myself and Juvederm and Xeomin seemed like a great place to start. I love the results!  My lips are proportionate but not too big and my smile lines tip up,just how I wanted them.  She also did some Xeomin injections and I love it!  I'm getting alot of compliments and I feel great. The procedure was virtually painless, just a few quick stings in the beginning and then pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 09, 2012

Botox - Happy Results - Houston, TX - My eyes looked tired and I don't like my frown lines. I got the lift that I wanted and I don't look as angry. I started to see the result in days. I was trying to get my outer brows to lift, reduce my frown lines and it absolutely worked. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.